just heat it up again la..Originally posted by Keii:Eeeee.... Can meh? Wouldn't it be like... cold and not fresh?
Why so surprised...?Originally posted by stellazio:who's this?![]()
ferret lohz.Originally posted by av98m:who got tamago's number?
Don't torment them like that mah. Food not fresh liao still let them eat.Originally posted by bluejuice:just heat it up again la..
but its nicer if u have it at HK.. tarpao back for those who can't go HK mah..
I was thinking exchange programme.Originally posted by Keii:Why? You want his goods eh?
No, I don't. I don't wanna know. I hate to think what kinda collection it'd be. Insects... *shivers*Originally posted by av98m:I was thinking exchange programme.
I got an impressive collection too you know![]()
And your interest and job is Sex and Sex respectively? No wonder you chose to post here when you did.Originally posted by spitz77:hi! was following the forum, but second time posting
so am new here, "to to chi kau"!
u very evil leh!!!Originally posted by Keii:Don't torment them like that mah. Food not fresh liao still let them eat.
Want to torment also take picture of the food or you enjoying the food then send the pictures back lah.
Ah Boy so evil.Originally posted by Keii:Don't torment them like that mah. Food not fresh liao still let them eat.
Want to torment also take picture of the food or you enjoying the food then send the pictures back lah.
Actually we can go eat in Singapore also mah, Crystal Jade and Imperial Treasure(or is it city) also have, I eat beforeOriginally posted by bluejuice:just heat it up again la..
but its nicer if u have it at HK.. tarpao back for those who can't go HK mah..
When I first joined, every one thought I'm some clone tooOriginally posted by Keii:Why so surprised...?
I remember when I first joined. Everyone regarded me as a despo clone.
Oh well.
wat's the LIMIT?!Originally posted by elindra:For own consumption yes and there is a limit too
arrrr???? why sex and sex?? where u get that from?? i am in marketing!!!Originally posted by Wanda:And your interest and job is Sex and Sex respectively? No wonder you chose to post here when you did.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Ah Boy so evil.![]()
Not mi not mi! Learn from you all one.Originally posted by bluejuice:u very evil leh!!!![]()
I think only 1 goose allowedOriginally posted by tare:wat's the LIMIT?!
What devil?Originally posted by stellazio:ah keii has turned so evil.
me figures it gotta have something to do with him selling his soul to the devil.![]()
When I first started posting here also.. no one took notice of me..Originally posted by Keii:Why so surprised...?
I remember when I first joined. Everyone regarded me as a despo clone.
Oh well.
me: its for my own consumption only!!Originally posted by tare:wat's the LIMIT?!
i'm sure av can convince the custom it's for OWN consumption de
Originally posted by Keii:Not mi not mi! Learn from you all one.![]()
Don't kill me.
i did.Originally posted by bluejuice:When I first started posting here also.. no one took notice of me..![]()
Then bet with them. If you can finish all of em. Make them buy you more geese. 10 of em.Originally posted by av98m:me: its for my own consumption only!!
customs: dun bluff me. where got people eat 5 geese all by themselves one
I will be beaten to death by the line behind meOriginally posted by Keii:Then bet with them. If you can finish all of em. Make them buy you more geese. 10 of em.