AV's reply: Got, u join club30 lor...there got a lot of such people.Originally posted by av98m:me: its for my own consumption only!!
customs: dun bluff me. where got people eat 5 geese all by themselves one
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
Relive animal planet. I'll bet my panzies they'll be too scared outta their wits.Originally posted by av98m:I will be beaten to death by the line behind me![]()
Oh dear, coz Rhonda is not in Sg now. Previously, she used to welcome every newcomer with poems in the welcome threads, so I was warmly welcomed.Originally posted by bluejuice:When I first started posting here also.. no one took notice of me..![]()
same here... tat's why we not same rank as AV and bearOriginally posted by elindra:I can only maybe eat one whole goose on my own![]()
oh yah! she had this welcome newcomers thing going onOriginally posted by Wanda:Oh dear, coz Rhonda is not in Sg now. Previously, she used to welcome every newcomer with poems in the welcome threads, so I was warmly welcomed.![]()
I haven't tried geese. Yes. Be surprised. There're lotsa stuff I haven't tried.Originally posted by elindra:I can only maybe eat one whole goose on my own![]()
Originally posted by tare:same here... tat's why we not same rank as AV and bear
its actually quite good to die with a full and happy stomach, then on the hospital bed, accident etc.Originally posted by av98m:I will be beaten to death by the line behind me![]()
Wah liao ehOriginally posted by Keii:I haven't tried geese. Yes. Be surprised. There're lotsa stuff I haven't tried.
so nice!!! so? do i get any?? or i 'll be ignored?Originally posted by av98m:oh yah! she had this welcome newcomers thing going on
the rest of us are too lazy![]()
I still remember my first post. In UoC.Originally posted by elindra:Yeah
Not like me bo chup Mod
When I first came into sgforums
I didn't start a "I'm new" topic coz I think it's dumb and just started posting
So ppl think I'm a clone
Then I got to know Rhonda in that infamous Gaz's thread about SG Women
Then she formed Club 30 and I started getting to know more ppl
NoOriginally posted by Wanda:Eating one whole goose is considered normal to you and elindra?
I fear they have been corrupted by evil companionsOriginally posted by Wanda:Eating one whole goose is considered normal to you and elindra?
yah.. I remember..Originally posted by Keii:I still remember my first post. In UoC.
No wonder ppl think u're a cloneOriginally posted by Keii:I still remember my first post. In UoC.
Alot. Remember the Thompson outing? That was the first time I had fried fish roe and fish head curry (I had the curry before but not the fish head).Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao eh
What else you haven't tried? Need to initiate you![]()
At least you are adventureous enough!Originally posted by Keii:Alot. Remember the Thompson outing? That was the first time I had fried fish roe and fish head curry (I had the curry before but not the fish head).
I know, for a wannabe glutton like me, I'm so so deprived.
Originally posted by elindra:No wonder ppl think u're a clone
Of all places UoC
Mine was in Chit Chat
Ah Mos so kind mah. Invite me in.Originally posted by bluejuice:yah.. I remember..
And your crapbox challenge too![]()
Nope.Originally posted by elindra:At least you are adventureous enough!
Hohoho have you eaten Uni sushi before?
rhonda isn't around.Originally posted by spitz77:so nice!!! so? do i get any?? or i 'll be ignored?![]()