wtfOriginally posted by stellazio:he was asking for it la.
fark man, according to mos, he has been wanting to meet me forr duno since when.![]()
Did you download CTmods like I told you too?Originally posted by Keii:Reason why I'm stuck is... I have to go to Tarren Mills, Orgrimmar and Silverpine Forest. And yeah, I don't know the way.![]()
I am still laughing..Originally posted by Keii:You'll never know who's actually sitting behind the computer screen. Of all people, you should know that. What if she's a he?
Man, I still remember the look on turbo's face when you introed yourself as stellagirl. Classic.
since mos kept promoting u as a chiobu???Originally posted by stellazio:he was asking for it la.
fark man, according to mos, he has been wanting to meet me forr duno since when.![]()
Mmm. I downloaded the mods. Got them coords. But I'm still lost. I was contemplating between grinding and questing. And my friend from another server told me to do quests for now.Originally posted by elindra:Did you download CTmods like I told you too?
Then you can use Wowhead and look at the map for coords to move around
If I don't raid tonight I'll bring you around but dunno yet
I will give up my slot to someone who needs it more
Must be that outing. Turbo rarely come into sgF. See lah stella. Broke the poor lad.Originally posted by bluejuice:since mos kept promoting u as a chiobu???![]()
No.. It was all done in UoC... Turbo used to be more active there... until he started his own forum..Originally posted by Keii:Must be that outing. Turbo rarely come into sgF. See lah stella. Broke the poor lad.
To lvl fast you need to questOriginally posted by Keii:Mmm. I downloaded the mods. Got them coords. But I'm still lost. I was contemplating between grinding and questing. And my friend from another server told me to do quests for now.
I'm more of a farmer.
He must have been so traumatisedOriginally posted by Keii:Must be that outing. Turbo rarely come into sgF. See lah stella. Broke the poor lad.
Originally posted by Keii:Must be that outing. Turbo rarely come into sgF. See lah stella. Broke the poor lad.
I thought stellagirl was a si ginaOriginally posted by the Bear:well, av thought stellagirl was a giant roach
hanor hanor..Originally posted by av98m:He must have been so traumatised
Expecting chio bu but see stella instead![]()
Ah well. Nom said there's a Kara run tonight.Originally posted by elindra:To lvl fast you need to quest
It's the fastest and easiest way to lvl
Alot of quests require you to grind as well ma
Before you go. For you.Originally posted by stellazio:HAHAHAHAHAH. actually i never planned to join any outing.
anyway going home now.bb.![]()

no, the best part was, we got lexi to act as me.Originally posted by bluejuice:hanor hanor..![]()
There isOriginally posted by Keii:Ah well. Nom said there's a Kara run tonight.
Originally posted by stellazio:no, the best part was, we got lexi to act as me.
and lexi's quite a looker as well, so the shock he got. WAHAHAHAHAHAHA..
he was the 1st to leave the outing, and left earlier. without paying too.![]()
Oh you found the roach vendorOriginally posted by Keii:Before you go. For you.
he thot lexibabe WAS stella girl..Originally posted by stellazio:no, the best part was, we got lexi to act as me.
and lexi's quite a looker as well, so the shock he got. WAHAHAHAHAHAHA..
he was the 1st to leave the outing, and left earlier. without paying too.![]()
You guys are evilOriginally posted by bluejuice:he thot lexibabe WAS stella girl..
but when we finally told him the truth.. he was so shocked..
traumatised.. that he din eat much and left early..![]()
No thank you.Originally posted by elindra:Oh you found the roach vendor
Buy one roach as a pet and pretend it's stella![]()