august i'm itching to go back bkk find my puyingOriginally posted by av98m:my friend booking air tickets and hotel, let you know once its confirmed
did u read that topic, on some dept in saf checking on nsf's blogs?Originally posted by kopiosatu:if anyone starts a "stressedsoldier" that guy will get charged for exposing all the idiotic happenings in a camp![]()
I feel so tired when I get home after work the thought of kids waiting for me at home sends shivers down my spineOriginally posted by Wanda:Remaining competitive is one thing, but that kind of work-go home-eat-shower-sleep lifestyle is not helping to get people to have more babies. Oh...that again, is also linked to the man's sex life with his wife, even if they don't want to have babies.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Remaining competitive is one thing, but that kind of work-go home-eat-shower-sleep lifestyle is not helping to get people to have more babies. Oh...that again, is also linked to the man's sex life with his wife, even if they don't want to have babies.![]()
ya.Originally posted by stellazio:did u read that topic, on some dept in saf checking on nsf's blogs?![]()
they also read most of the popular online forums and newsgroups. I know this for a fact.Originally posted by stellazio:did u read that topic, on some dept in saf checking on nsf's blogs?![]()
did u get charged or anything?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya.
i kena mah.
my blog had to be closed.
f*ckers
of course.Originally posted by stellazio:did u get charged or anything?
they even read the saf forum in sgf!![]()
I don't mind such a job..Originally posted by av98m:they also read most of the popular online forums and newsgroups. I know this for a fact.![]()
x2Originally posted by av98m:I feel so tired when I get home after work the thought of kids waiting for me at home sends shivers down my spine
I'd rather play with my chinchilla![]()
Ya, your chin doesn't demand quality time from you, or ask you incessant "why, why, why?" questions, nor need help with his homework.Originally posted by av98m:I feel so tired when I get home after work the thought of kids waiting for me at home sends shivers down my spine
I'd rather play with my chinchilla![]()
reading the recent news, one gets the feeling that they're worried about Singaporeans not coming back from overseas.Originally posted by elindra:
You can't have yr cake and eat it
That is why the alternate solution is to import FT which they are doing
yah, I just have to sayang her for a while, feed her a snack or two, and she's happy liaoOriginally posted by Wanda:Ya, your chin doesn't demand quality time from you, or ask you incessant "why, why, why?" questions, nor need help with his homework.![]()
This is a borderless economy nowOriginally posted by av98m:reading the recent news, one gets the feeling that they're worried about Singaporeans not coming back from overseas.
please lah, this is globalisation lor. you cannnot reap the benefits(getting FT to come here) without having your own people also leave for greener pastures. sometimes I think our political leaders are hopelessly naive.![]()
Yah like my piggy. All he does is swim up and down near the glass and sniff the sand and I feed him and he is happyOriginally posted by Wanda:Ya, your chin doesn't demand quality time from you, or ask you incessant "why, why, why?" questions, nor need help with his homework.![]()
no, they ask themselves " do i wana go overseas"?Originally posted by av98m:reading the recent news, one gets the feeling that they're worried about Singaporeans not coming back from overseas.
please lah, this is globalisation lor. you cannnot reap the benefits(getting FT to come here) without having your own people also leave for greener pastures. sometimes I think our political leaders are hopelessly naive.![]()
all our parents went thru it.Originally posted by elindra:Imagine having to feed screaming kids
And you come home to find your new sofa ruined
Drawings on the wall
Or you receive a call from the teacher on behavior etc
I think I will lose my hair
So I must follow my parents footsteps?Originally posted by stellazio:all our parents went thru it.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:yah, I just have to sayang her for a while, feed her a snack or two, and she's happy liao![]()
Same for my cats, feed them, occasionaly give cat treats and cat grass, sayang them, let them sleep on my blanket, and they're happily purring away.Originally posted by elindra:Yah like my piggy. All he does is swim up and down near the glass and sniff the sand and I feed him and he is happy
of course they dun want to go overseas. they get the highest pay in singapore. in other countries they may kena arrested for corruption alreadyOriginally posted by stellazio:no, they ask themselves " do i wana go overseas"?
so if they think they should stay, then other singaporeans should do the same.
but thats the final answer to them.
they dun see any other variables.![]()
i'm just saying, if all our parents could do it.Originally posted by elindra:So I must follow my parents footsteps?
My mum loves kids
I don't
I think sometimes she thinks if it was worth it giving all up for us![]()
I don't think my parents did. My dad is the boh chap dad, and my mum used the cane, esp on my eldest brother....saved her all the trouble.Originally posted by stellazio:all our parents went thru it.![]()