U go to KL to log onto SGforums?Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Okay... I'm at an Internet cafe right now. It costs me RM4.00 per hour... but at least the connection here's a LOT better than the absymally slow speeds and dino-age computers back at the hostel.
Besides, it's time for me to start looking through the list of modules for next semester and figure out which ones to take. Sigh......![]()
his little head is stressed.Originally posted by av98m:his lawyer says he did so because he very stressed.
I was thinking siao liao, if he kena even more stress he will rape his patients or nurses?![]()
I still need to check my emails on a daily basis mah.Originally posted by elindra:U go to KL to log onto SGforums?
Fudgy what are you thinking @@
Like that he cannot be GynecologistOriginally posted by stellazio:his little head is stressed.
can ask female patients to undress, but he cannot touch.
no wonder stress.![]()
signs of addictionOriginally posted by elindra:U go to KL to log onto SGforums?
Fudgy what are you thinking @@
Poor uOriginally posted by fudgester:I still need to check my emails on a daily basis mah.
And I need to keep in constant contact with my FYP prof... as it is, he has already sent me some research papers for me to sift through for my final year project.
And now I need to start going through the list of modules that I might want to take next semester.
Haiz.....![]()
Or that they are born normal, without handicapped.Originally posted by av98m:that's assuming they don't join gangs, take drugs, get arrested for crime, or die during NS![]()
He cannot be doctor lah. WHich female patient would want to be examined by him? How about a breast examination? PAP smear? Piangzzz...Originally posted by av98m:today's pap times has a funny article about a trainee doctor who nearly finished his internship but kena caught trying to film a nurse bathing with a video camera. what an idiot![]()
a friend told me this when he was in medical school, he'd rather die than to be a gyno because looking at vaginas day in and day out will totally kill his libido, esp since you cannot choose the vaginas that you have to examine, meaning there will be lao aunties and whatever in the mixOriginally posted by elindra:Like that he cannot be Gynecologist
That one is can get them to take off their panties
Can see, can touch (with instruments)
But cannot do anything else![]()
*me knocks the hippo's head with a mallet*Originally posted by InnoHippo:signs of addiction
Originally posted by av98m:a friend told me this when he was in medical school, he'd rather die than to be a gyno because looking at vaginas day in and day out will totally kill his libido, esp since you cannot choose the vaginas that you have to examine, meaning there will be lao aunties and whatever in the mix![]()
signs of denialOriginally posted by fudgester:*me knocks the hippo's head with a mallet*![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me knocks the hippo's head with a mallet*![]()
I find it very strange that there are preggy woman who wants their guy friend to be their gynae. ...the gynae is either her friend or her husband's friends some more.Originally posted by av98m:a friend told me this when he was in medical school, he'd rather die than to be a gyno because looking at vaginas day in and day out will totally kill his libido, esp since you cannot choose the vaginas that you have to examine, meaning there will be lao aunties and whatever in the mix![]()
he should be a forensic scientist.Originally posted by elindra:Like that he cannot be Gynecologist
That one is can get them to take off their panties
Can see, can touch (with instruments)
But cannot do anything else![]()
Necrophilia ...................Originally posted by stellazio:he should be a forensic scientist.
can play with bodies all he wants.![]()
*me prepares the 84lb anvil*Originally posted by InnoHippo:signs of denial

WRONG!!!Originally posted by stellazio:he should be a forensic scientist.
can play with bodies all he wants.![]()
The food here is pretty cheap.... albeit not as cheap as I would have thought.Originally posted by av98m:
So you're in KL now?
I'll be headed there during the weekend![]()
oh ya, true also.Originally posted by av98m:WRONG!!!
He should become a cosmetic/platic surgeon!!!
Spend his days examining nude female patients, doing boob jobs, injecting botox, doing facelifts etc!![]()
signs of terminal stageOriginally posted by fudgester:*me prepares the 84lb anvil*![]()
that's light years from cutting up dead bodies thoughOriginally posted by stellazio:oh ya, true also.
but he annot anyhow touch leh, cause got a team right.![]()
*Gives Fudgy a Gluttony Club badge*Originally posted by fudgester:The food here is pretty cheap.... albeit not as cheap as I would have thought.
I once visited a conveyor belt sushi bar for dinner. RM25 for five plates of sushi and a glass of orange juice.
That's like S$11.... pretty good deal, methinks.
Sad to say that I've been spending quite a bit on food. *burps*![]()
Of course must spend on food lah. What is a holiday if you don't try the local delicacies?Originally posted by fudgester:The food here is pretty cheap.... albeit not as cheap as I would have thought.
I once visited a conveyor belt sushi bar for dinner. RM25 for five plates of sushi and a glass of orange juice.
That's like S$11.... pretty good deal, methinks.
Sad to say that I've been spending quite a bit on food. *burps*![]()
You give him that for 5 plates of sushi?Originally posted by elindra:*Gives Fudgy a Gluttony Club badge*