Siu mai, the meat dumpling?Originally posted by Keii:Have to limit myself lah. Can't let games take over my life anymore yeah?
But I'm still gonna get to 70 asap. I wanna be a full-fledged siu mai.
She is good but jet-laggedOriginally posted by Wanda:How is VK, pinky bear?
I must fixed an evening to eat Lai Huat hor fun soon.![]()
Originally posted by Keii:Have to limit myself lah. Can't let games take over my life anymore yeah?
But I'm still gonna get to 70 asap. I wanna be a full-fledged siu mai.
erm.. but it's ur dad who's sick not u lehOriginally posted by Keii:My colleagues are coming over to my place now. To pay me a visit.
its an excuse to see him.Originally posted by tare:erm.. but it's ur dad who's sick not u leh
Oh bleh I don't die that oftenOriginally posted by stellazio:mages sucks.
oh wait wow die wun lose exp.
ok be a mage.![]()
Mr Pinky likes his hor fun pure and unadulterated.Originally posted by elindra:think the Hor Fun is nice but I didn't think it is that nice that Mr Pinky Bear have to eat it all the time
He said the reason he likes it coz it reminds him of the old style hor fun
You should see how he ate it with gusto last night
I couldn't finish my Fried Mian Sian and wanted to put it in his hor fun but he got upset coz I'm "Tainting his Hor Fun"
ah in WoW u have invis and teleport.Originally posted by elindra:Oh bleh I don't die that often
I have been the last person standing when everyone else died lots of timesThanks to invisibility
I have also been told "Just die" so that they can ankh up
Coz I was having fun kiting the mob around![]()
Oh, that's a good lad.Originally posted by Keii:Wanda: I took leave to stay home and look after me dad.
Elindra: I don't really like mages.
An older sis. But she's married and already moved out.Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, that's a good lad.Er...do you have any other sibling?
Teleport to travel between places niaOriginally posted by stellazio:ah in WoW u have invis and teleport.
in other mmorpgs, mages don't have that kinda privilleges.![]()
Hmm and rogues are not my cup for teaOriginally posted by Keii:Wanda: I took leave to stay home and look after me dad.
Elindra: I don't really like mages.
You talking about warlocks laOriginally posted by stellazio:actually summoners are very powerful in mmo's where pets are allowed to level up.
esp the half mage half summoner race. damn do they hurt alot.
No la and if you want him to go HV he is too lazy tooOriginally posted by av98m:What is it with mr pinky and his hor fun
Has he tried the san lou hor fun at Holland V?![]()
har?Originally posted by stellazio:but common in all other mmo's are the fact that mages by right should suck late game.
they just have it easy leveling till there.![]()
Which is why a poor newbie like me, should stay away from mages.Originally posted by elindra:Heck, we are the only ones that have to pay tax for damage output
I don't mean tax as in $$Originally posted by Keii:Which is why a poor newbie like me, should stay away from mages.