Hi honey! What did the new doc say? Feeling better?Originally posted by honeymouse:Good afternoon........![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my happiness is 7 weeks away
i feel like buying a ticket in between![]()
Evil.Originally posted by stellazio:i like to pvp, especially when there're ranking systems.
its the only thing in the game that you won't grow bored of.
and thats killing people.
although i like to do it in an unofficial way, that is making people die and losing exp.
if they decide to come back and kill me, they'll get immoral points, which in turn makes it easier for me to kill them.haha..![]()
warm up liao.Originally posted by Keii:7 weeks will go by in a flash. Persevere!
Then again, go ahead and buy a ticket in between. Pre-holiday training, you needa warm up.
Hello pinkybear.Originally posted by elindra:Hi hi honey
Are you feeling better?
i checked already!Originally posted by choco B:Air asia now promo, $9.99, travel in August
Yes WoW have ranking system and the top PvP group gets a special netherdrake mountOriginally posted by stellazio:i like to pvp, especially when there're ranking systems.
its the only thing in the game that you won't grow bored of.
and thats killing people.
although i like to do it in an unofficial way, that is making people die and losing exp.
if they decide to come back and kill me, they'll get immoral points, which in turn makes it easier for me to kill them.haha..![]()
Warm up somemore.Originally posted by kopiosatu:warm up liao.
fear of cooling down![]()
oh no!!! hope they find some way to cure your problem soon!Originally posted by honeymouse:Hello pinkybear.
Unfortunately not feeling any better. Had a rough night again last night... the rash was very itchy.
Went to the Specialist (for infectious disease) today and had more blood test done and he also did a swap on my rash. Will call him next week to find out the result and go back and see him in 2 weeks (he's booked out).
The doctor I went on Tue is really good. At least he bothered to refer me to the Specialist and managed to arrange an appointment to see the specialist today.
I only went to work for a brief period after the specialist appointment. Not feeling too well. Think I might take tomorrow off too.
As I told pinkybear, at least this doctor is nice enough to refer me to someone else who might know about my rash instead of just pretending that he knows what to do.Originally posted by Keii:Hi honey! What did the new doc say? Feeling better?
you this type of pple should be doomed to spend eternity sufferingOriginally posted by stellazio:in pvp sucks meh?
i find that in pvp, the mages can tahan quite abit lohz. tmd.
by the time they run out of mana is when hey finish casting all their uber spells on me/
duno, i usually like picking on mages , cause they got the lowest hp and defence.
usually they can't tahan elite mobs hitting on them, if they still survive, i'll use my knockback skill which comes with a stun as well back into the mobs.
and then slow his movement speed afetr that.
i'm evil, i like to see ppl lose exp and have to make their way back here again.![]()
what a great money saving device!Originally posted by elindra:Signs to show that I'm a WoW Addict:
I just put down the phone with Mr Pinky Bear........
Me: What do you wanna eat tonight?
MPB: Wanna go out to eat? Tomorrow is yr b'day.
Me: I dun wan....tonight got raid
MPB: Anything lor up to you
Tsk...tsk...Originally posted by elindra:Signs to show that I'm a WoW Addict:
I just put down the phone with Mr Pinky Bear........
Me: What do you wanna eat tonight?
MPB: Wanna go out to eat? Tomorrow is yr b'day.
Me: I dun wan....tonight got raid
MPB: Anything lor up to you
Ah. Get well soon!Originally posted by honeymouse:As I told pinkybear, at least this doctor is nice enough to refer me to someone else who might know about my rash instead of just pretending that he knows what to do.
He might have known that I am so desperate for help that he managed to make an appointment to see the specialist so quickly.
Anyway, it's just a matter of waiting for the blood test result. In the mean time, I will have to live with the itch. Bought some calamine lotion today at last so will be using plenty of it!!!!
How's your dad?![]()
fun leh? and usually they can't get revenge on me, cause i'm with a party.Originally posted by hisoka:you this type of pple should be doomed to spend eternity suffering![]()
Ah shush. Go back and dwell in your cave.Originally posted by hisoka:you this type of pple should be doomed to spend eternity suffering![]()