Thanks Keii.Originally posted by Keii:Ah. Get well soon!
Dad's feeling better. Swells are going down. He's moving around much more easily now, kinda found a technique with the supports. He'll be removing the soft cast in about a week or two, replacing it with the hard one.
cave? what talking you?Originally posted by Keii:Ah shush. Go back and dwell in your cave.
so your party approves of your doings?Originally posted by stellazio:fun leh? and usually they can't get revenge on me, cause i'm with a party.
and i'm the top hunter in the server, they have to come in packs to kill me.
andif they do that, they'll cause my party to suffer.
then its their turn to die.
imagine wasting 20mins of travelling time.![]()
wel i don't do it while i'm fighting in a party halfway.Originally posted by hisoka:so your party approves of your doings?
It you this type of pple that makes the games environment so hostile. you should get betrayed by all your trusted and loved ones
you just said you see mage in danger will kill them le wor, now change storyOriginally posted by stellazio:wel i don't do it while i'm fighting in a party halfway.
i usually do it when my party is having a break or disbanded/ waiting for party members to arrive.
its called abuse of power.
but i don't pick on everyone.
usually its my hated guild that i pick on.
and start a war with them. mass pvp. mass massacre.![]()
you also one of those sadist want to disturb and waste pple's time. getting joy off their suffering!!Originally posted by elindra:If you play on a pvp server you have to live with being pked
As much as I don't like to PvP I do take pot shots to kill others at times too coz the same thing will do to me
Although usually in areas for quests, people usually don't fight and actually do help each other out to maintain peace because there is no pt creating a messy warzone and you don't get your stuff done
However in WoW, outside instances are usually warzones where 2 large teams will clash and kill each other
it's all in good fun
Just yesterday I took pot shots at this poor hunter![]()
Hello I don't disturb and waste their time they will come and disturb and waste my timeOriginally posted by hisoka:you also one of those sadist want to disturb and waste pple's time. getting joy off their suffering!!![]()
warzones is fine lah. its like dedicated areas for fighting. Prefer last time D2 system where got warning de, got time to quit b4 getting hit. but then again that game can lock pple from going in![]()
you mean if you didn't kill the hunter, the hunter would have come and kill you?Originally posted by elindra:Hello I don't disturb and waste their time they will come and disturb and waste my time
At least I'm not like those morons who pick on ppl 10 lvls lower then them ok
I pick same lvl one
Like I said if you don't want to be disturbed, then dun play on a pvp server
Simple solution
KNSOriginally posted by elindra:Signs to show that I'm a WoW Addict:
I just put down the phone with Mr Pinky Bear........
Me: What do you wanna eat tonight?
MPB: Wanna go out to eat? Tomorrow is yr b'day.
Me: I dun wan....tonight got raid
MPB: Anything lor up to you
What are you talking about? I am on a pvp serverOriginally posted by hisoka:you mean if you didn't kill the hunter, the hunter would have come and kill you?
if you want to disturb pple, go to a pvp only server. simple solution.![]()
yar provided i'm not training halfway la.Originally posted by hisoka:you just said you see mage in danger will kill them le wor, now change story
so your party just blindly helps you arh?
so do you apprve of abuse of power?
corrections, mages are ncie practice for anybody.Originally posted by elindra:Mages are nice target practice for hunters
never see only arh?Originally posted by elindra:What are you talking about? I am on a pvp server
I can kill anyone and anyone can kill me.
He might come to kill me
Mages are nice target practice for hunters
In WoW there is no such thing as a PvP only serverOriginally posted by hisoka:never see only arh?
then you say lah, you say like you picking on him not to prevent him disturbing you.
Not trueOriginally posted by stellazio:corrections, mages are ncie practice for anybody.![]()
oh, in rappelz. the holy warrior has this like blinke strike spell which will blink u to an opponent and stun him.Originally posted by elindra:Not true
Mages pwnz warriors big time
Usually they can't even hit us
Only lately they got a buff called "Spell reflect" and hopefully we kill ourselves with our own buff
depends on what game. some games mage end game very strong de.Originally posted by stellazio:corrections, mages are ncie practice for anybody.![]()
yeah pvp, tey nerf mages dmg alot.Originally posted by hisoka:depends on what game. some games mage end game very strong de.
but normally the idiot programmers and game designers like to nerf mages in pvp.![]()
For warriors in WoW they have charge which does the same thingOriginally posted by stellazio:oh, in rappelz. the holy warrior has this like blinke strike spell which will blink u to an opponent and stun him.
plus they got a few nukes of their own too.
super hard to kill with their thick fat hp.
the normal warrior kind, yar easy for mage to kill. cuz they dun have much disablers.
not many mmo mages have blink.Originally posted by elindra:For warriors in WoW they have charge which does the same thing
Only thing is that mages can blink out of it and Frost Nov, Instant pyro cast and it's good luck warrior
Yeah! EVERY SINGLE PATCH, there is a nerf on mages for pvp!!!!!