erm you were still keeping him in your bedroom arh?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I chased the angmo boy out. No more time to wait for him to grow up and be responsible.
I got other work to do, better things to plan and eat my way thru Singapore.
I still cannot believe that there is still no SUN for me to go suntanning and get over jetlag.
Now still a bit woozy from strange pattern of sleep.
The seahorse mattress is so hard....I regretted never getting one earlier.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Lots of grumbles.
To think, my tenants was telling me on email how they have been tidying the house.
It wasnt. Its still as messy as when I left Singapore, and the toliet was so full of knee high moulds.....I had to even scrub the whole toliet bowl with bleach & soap.
Went shopping for cleaning supplies 4 hours after I landed.
And My room is filthy and it stinks. Thanks to that angmo boy leaving his worn socks in my wardrobe, my drawers, out on the laundry in the room and he stank up the mattress, pillows & bolster so much. I had to throw everything out.
I finally managed to get new pillows & bolster. And as a treat, got myself a 4 inch seahorse foam mattress.
Can say that past 3 nights, I slept on the dirty floor with only a roll up towel as my pillow.
She already kick him out of the house liaoOriginally posted by hisoka:erm you were still keeping him in your bedroom arh?
indeed. makes a roach looks good beside him.Originally posted by elindra:She already kick him out of the house liao
Plus anyway hearing all the stories about him
He is really one large parasite![]()
she was being too erm, kaypo(?)Originally posted by elindra:She already kick him out of the house liao
Plus anyway hearing all the stories about him
He is really one large parasite![]()
Originally posted by tare:my back hurts ..... oledi aching then tis morn fell in the bathroom....
now making lunch then go back office le
How did you fall in the bathroomOriginally posted by tare:my back hurts ..... oledi aching then tis morn fell in the bathroom....
now making lunch then go back office le
not awake and trying to shower go work lor.... not sure wat happened think slip and i try to "brake" frm falling and pull my back... erm... i only took half day leave, have to go back office. today is fri i have to clear all my wk till tis sun leh....Originally posted by elindra:How did you fall in the bathroom
The shock could have hurt you
Better go see a tie ta just in case
Originally posted by tare:not awake and trying to shower go work lor.... not sure wat happened think slip and i try to "brake" frm falling and pull my back... erm... i only took half day leave, have to go back office. today is fri i have to clear all my wk till tis sun leh....
maybe tml then go see tie ta if still pain... tonite prob OT bah, i wasted 1/2 a day liao
Originally posted by tare:not awake and trying to shower go work lor.... not sure wat happened think slip and i try to "brake" frm falling and pull my back... erm... i only took half day leave, have to go back office. today is fri i have to clear all my wk till tis sun leh....
maybe tml then go see tie ta if still pain... tonite prob OT bah, i wasted 1/2 a day liao
*drool* whr har whr har?Originally posted by elindra:I saw in the newspaper today that Wakaru Pasta has a pasta with salmon roe , dunno what roe and UNI!!!!
I wanna go try!!!!
yah i been having aching pain for the longest time...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
yah better go see a sinseh
back problems very mafan one..
erm. i nver wear heels b4 so i dunno. but i would have thought its easier to fall down wearing heels?Originally posted by tare:yah i been having aching pain for the longest time...
tat time i went after wk and sinseh nagged at me for wearing high heels.... say very bad for my back. but if i wear those flats i have a drastically increased rate of falling down!!
later wearing heels also, i can't be wearing slippers to work plus it's raining... i dun wanna fall down again otw to work![]()

normally... but i dunnoe why i wear slippers easier to fall down. to date, the worse fall i had i was wearing slippersOriginally posted by hisoka:erm. i nver wear heels b4 so i dunno. but i would have thought its easier to fall down wearing heels?![]()
Originally posted by tare:normally... but i dunnoe why i wear slippers easier to fall down. to date, the worse fall i had i was wearing slippers![]()
When you wear slippers it's easy for you to drag yr feetOriginally posted by tare:normally... but i dunnoe why i wear slippers easier to fall down. to date, the worse fall i had i was wearing slippers![]()
oh dear, better see a doctor.Originally posted by tare:yah i been having aching pain for the longest time...
tat time i went after wk and sinseh nagged at me for wearing high heels.... say very bad for my back. but if i wear those flats i have a drastically increased rate of falling down!!
later wearing heels also, i can't be wearing slippers to work plus it's raining... i dun wanna fall down again otw to work![]()