How on EARTH did you manage that?Originally posted by av98m:I ever 'somersaulted' on a rainy day outside great world city before. Amazingly I did not hurt myself![]()
That could very well be your best shot at having a woman on top of you okOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
next time you wear slippers i better not walk infront of you![]()
Till this day I have no ideaOriginally posted by elindra:How on EARTH did you manage that?![]()
i got lots of chances, no need to be that desperate. maybe for you bah. but then again you prefer it to be a non-female on top right?Originally posted by av98m:That could very well be your best shot at having a woman on top of you ok![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:i got los of chances, no need to be that desperate. maybe for you bah. but then again you prefer it to be a non-female on top right?![]()
18.8 for what looks like that small bit of pastaOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
No one interested in the Uni pasta I posted ar
need to clear backlog of gluttony outings firstOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
No one interested in the Uni pasta I posted ar
Got backlog meh?Originally posted by av98m:need to clear backlog of gluttony outings first![]()
Got other things whatOriginally posted by hisoka:18.8 for what looks like that small bit of pasta![]()
Can't read the small print lah.Originally posted by elindra:Got other things what
That buffet looks not bad too
not this weekend. next week maybe?Originally posted by Wanda:Got backlog meh?
Are you meeting VK? She's got you a present.![]()
Not very small maOriginally posted by Wanda:Can't read the small print lah.
its a buffet?oh i thought its only for that pastaOriginally posted by elindra:Got other things what
That buffet looks not bad too
That one can read (about the $18.80 pasta)...i thot there's some small print that says buffet somewhere, since you'd mentioned it?Originally posted by elindra:Not very small ma
The screen is about 60cm away from my face and I can still read it
WoW less and update lahOriginally posted by elindra:Buffet is $28.80 la under the Spoilt for Choice column
On but I not update yet haha
Just remember this: You are paid to do work, not to keng.Originally posted by stellazio:back from lunch.
came back saw a little more work on my desk, can be finished in an hour.![]()
Must be poo juark....too heaty liao.Originally posted by stellazio:btw, today very cold meh?
i felt colder on other days.
maybe i'm hot, thats why.![]()
erm, i did my work what.Originally posted by Wanda:Just remember this: You are paid to do work, not to keng.![]()