what? u dun WoW at home?Originally posted by Keii:Went out in the morning to Lan to play a lil WoW. Home now.
El! Skinning's 140/150! Leatherworking's 60/75! Level 22 now. Aiming for 40 by Sunday.
That is fastOriginally posted by Keii:Went out in the morning to Lan to play a lil WoW. Home now.
El! Skinning's 140/150! Leatherworking's 60/75! Level 22 now. Aiming for 40 by Sunday.
I tried soloing WC earlier. I could handle the mobs one by one. Just barely. I really need better gear. All the toons my level are twinked!Originally posted by elindra:That is fast
Soon you can help me lvl my druid
I need to run SFK for all the Druid armor![]()
I do lah. Just that, this morning, my friends wanted to meet me up.Originally posted by stellazio:what? u dun WoW at home?![]()
Originally posted by Keii:I tried soloing WC earlier. I could handle the mobs one by one. Just barely. I really need better gear. All the toons my level are twinked!
I had a heart attack when I saw the USD/SGD exchange todayOriginally posted by Deportivo:our SGX is having a bad diarrhea today. sweating....
The Nikkei lost 500 points an hour ago.Originally posted by elindra:I had a heart attack when I saw the USD/SGD exchange today
KNS Shot up by so much
The microsoft one actually is better ergonomically.Originally posted by stellazio:yea la, u buy the tarantula keyboard also for show nia.
cyber+webcam chat also don't need those features.
Originally posted by Deportivo:The Nikkei lost 500 points an hour ago.
SGX pluged 117 points at the same time.
Hang Seng lost 450 points too.
What a bloodbath today.
Worst than what you would see in WoW.
looks like its time to buy nikkei.Originally posted by Deportivo:The Nikkei lost 500 points an hour ago.
SGX pluged 117 points at the same time.
Hang Seng lost 450 points too.
What a bloodbath today.
Worst than what you would see in WoW.
i have just a microsoft ergonomic keyboard.Originally posted by av98m:The microsoft one actually is better ergonomically.
Plus its much cheaper.![]()
40 by Sunday. 40 by Sunday.Originally posted by elindra:
I have it easier as a druid coz I can heal
Anyway wait till you are high lvls. That is when the fun starts for rogues
my diamondback(red one) the wire's rubber insulation is cracked in a few places liao. KNN, used for only 3 years liddat.Originally posted by stellazio:i have just a microsoft ergonomic keyboard.
its a curved shape, quite nice to type on.
but this keyboard looks cool, damn if only my razer mouse was the blue one.
perfect.![]()
It's your birthday. He'd better.Originally posted by elindra:Today they have Kara
Aran really have to drop my bloody wand man
how much u paid for ur keyboard?Originally posted by av98m:my diamondback(red one) the wire's rubber insulation is cracked in a few places liao. KNN, used for only 3 years liddat.
I bio-ing the re-issue of the razer boomslang though![]()
I have been running Kara even before this guild went to Kara and I have never seen him drop the bloody wand before and everytime I dun turn up it dropsOriginally posted by Keii:It's your birthday. He'd better.
Originally posted by Deportivo:It all depends on Dow Jones tonight. If it plunges again, then i will say good luck to those who bought their $1000-$2000 psf condos with bank loans.
Scary and yet exciting.
about $120Originally posted by stellazio:how much u paid for ur keyboard?
and why does razer makes microsoft products?![]()
tat's reasonable leh...Originally posted by elindra:Buffet is $28.80 la under the Spoilt for Choice column
On but I not update yet haha