can explain this?Originally posted by Deportivo:It all depends on Dow Jones tonight. If it plunges again, then i will say good luck to those who bought their $1000-$2000 psf condos with bank loans.
Scary and yet exciting.
Yr boss is a slave driverOriginally posted by tare:tat's reasonable leh...
erm... but yah we have to clear the backlog of gluttony outings
called back office to say i gog to see sinseh liao... colleague use his hp and on speaker for all to hear, little boss actually want me back in office. i scream at him and put down the phone. think tat got him worried
what the, it makes the tarantula looks good at 90 bucks.Originally posted by av98m:about $120
my most expensive keyboard ever. my last keyboard that I used for 4 years, cost me only $20+
dunno man, its like the PAP and Worker's Party coming together liddat
they also made a mouse together![]()
Originally posted by av98m:We should have a 'post your gaming PC' picture thread![]()

interest rates surging.Originally posted by stellazio:can explain this?
i dunnoe leh.. he like can't do much work when i not ard... but when i ard he complain i give him too much workOriginally posted by elindra:Yr boss is a slave driver![]()
j00 n00b.Originally posted by Keii:I'm using Acer's factory made keyboard and mouse! Yay me!
now still can get tarantula at $90 mehOriginally posted by stellazio:what the, it makes the tarantula looks good at 90 bucks.
u ordered online or?![]()
I only earn 400 a month. So shush.Originally posted by stellazio:j00 n00b.![]()
Sorry dunnoOriginally posted by tare:is there any good sinseh ard punggol/sengkang area?
if not i have to take a cab down to tampines for ma guang le
i go ask my sis lobang in sls see whether got cheaper ones.Originally posted by av98m:now still can get tarantula at $90 meh
no lah, just anyhow buy from some shop in Funan.
AIEEEEEEEEEEEHHHHHHHHHHOriginally posted by stellazio:i go ask my sis lobang in sls see whether got cheaper ones.![]()
he can't function/live without you arh?Originally posted by tare:i dunnoe leh.. he like can't do much work when i not ard... but when i ard he complain i give him too much work
Originally posted by elindra:Sorry dunno
At least not like me
Blur like sotong
My Simei Eastpt downstairs have 1 Ma Guang
I went all the way to Toa Payoh![]()
work .. not live....Originally posted by hisoka:he can't function/live without you arh?![]()
Ma Guang is good meh? The medicine they prescribed previously din help my cough...my colleague do some tui na also complained no good.Originally posted by tare:![]()
but thr's one at tampines liao leh....
my eastpt have one too but i didn't knowOriginally posted by tare:![]()
but thr's one at tampines liao leh....
i dunno about those but i went for accupunctureOriginally posted by Wanda:Ma Guang is good meh? The medicine they prescribed previously din help my cough...my colleague do some tui na also complained no good.
i'm waiting for property crashOriginally posted by Deportivo:Looks like the Great Singapore Sale (Round II) will start next week.![]()