x 2Originally posted by elindra:i'm waiting for property crash
the only reputable one i noe lah and they have several outlets... i went other times okie leh... prob not the best ard lah.. but i no choice lehOriginally posted by Wanda:Ma Guang is good meh? The medicine they prescribed previously din help my cough...my colleague do some tui na also complained no good.
they good at poking holes into you?Originally posted by elindra:i dunno about those but i went for accupuncture
hopefully in 1-1.5 yrs timeOriginally posted by elindra:i'm waiting for property crash
what about the one bear reccomended? or someone here i fporgot whoOriginally posted by tare:the only reputable one i noe lah and they have several outlets... i went other times okie leh... prob not the best ard lah.. but i no choice leh
he's the one who told me he go ma guang lehOriginally posted by hisoka:what about the one bear reccomended? or someone here i fporgot who
if the market continues to fall early next week, you can bring the time line closer to maybe 6 months time.Originally posted by tare:hopefully in 1-1.5 yrs time
Bear went to the one bluejuice recommended.Originally posted by tare:he's the one who told me he go ma guang leh
heng my new tenant just signed the rental agreement at the higher price for TWO years muhahahahaaOriginally posted by Deportivo:if the market continues to fall early next week, you can bring the time line closer to maybe 6 months time.
I have been waiting very long for this.![]()
Hold your horses everyone.
in 6mths i still can't buy my own place lah....Originally posted by Deportivo:if the market continues to fall early next week, you can bring the time line closer to maybe 6 months time.
I think fastest is after the IR is upOriginally posted by tare:hopefully in 1-1.5 yrs time
best is dun crash so early. wait awhile first.Originally posted by tare:in 6mths i still can't buy my own place lah....
plus let it crash and cont'd crashing till 1.5 yrs later!
there's one at marsiling?? aiyah i haven't movedOriginally posted by hisoka:anyway for tare, googled the location list.
http://www.makuang.com.sg/contents/service_2.asp
serangoon, hougang all got mah. go see the street directory lor. google usefulOriginally posted by tare:there's one at marsiling?? aiyah i haven't moved
seems like hougang got... but i have no idea whr issit... must go streetdirectory look see look see
I think the most it will only be a slight market correction and not a stone drop for anything too major especially since market sentiments elsewhere is still highOriginally posted by Deportivo:if the market continues to fall early next week, you can bring the time line closer to maybe 6 months time.
yeah but then the government is the one thats trying to bring it down alsoOriginally posted by stellazio:doubt the gahmen will let it drop by alot also.
Just read this..Originally posted by Wanda:Bear went to the one bluejuice recommended.
ooooh got direct bus frm my plc to hougang... think have to walk abit lah... mayb 10 mins....Originally posted by hisoka:serangoon, hougang all got mah. go see the street directory lor. google useful
but hor the whole webby for the makuang was in chinese![]()
what did u do??Originally posted by stellazio:i need massage too.
my muscles are aching.![]()
ah lau must have been quite rough with himOriginally posted by bluejuice:what did u do??