your chinese good? i dun like to read chinese if i'm not reading comics or wu xia siao souOriginally posted by tare:ooooh got direct bus frm my plc to hougang... think have to walk abit lah... mayb 10 mins....
erm... i have no prob with the webby... in fact for tcm stuffs i understand the chinese explanation better
exercise.Originally posted by bluejuice:what did u do??
teppan girl return to meOriginally posted by elindra:Then the Teppan Girl who do I need to pass it to AV?
Wah liao they doing some sewage thing outside the office and it stinks like hell
Will do when I meet you againOriginally posted by av98m:teppan girl return to me
hehehee okie!!Originally posted by av98m:tare, after you finish watching kui tan, can you pass it to elindra for me? thanks![]()
Good time for them to meet up and make upOriginally posted by stellazio:WTF.
was supposed to have dinner with 3 other friends tonight.
and 2 of the 3 quarreled with each other ytd!![]()
not urgent lah, as long as I get it back eventuallyOriginally posted by elindra:I'll be going down to Plaza Sing tomorrow after to collect Mr Pinky bear's birthday cakeIf you want it urgently can meet there
Or alternatively I can pass to Bear to past to you when he is back in the office
then just date the other one who never quarrelOriginally posted by stellazio:WTF.
was supposed to have dinner with 3 other friends tonight.
and 2 of the 3 quarreled with each other ytd!![]()
From Secret Recipe? You buying 1 pc of cake or 1 kg for him?Originally posted by elindra:I'll be going down to Plaza Sing tomorrow after to collect Mr Pinky bear's birthday cakeIf you want it urgently can meet there
Or alternatively I can pass to Bear to past to you when he is back in the office
now they both say.Originally posted by elindra:Good time for them to meet up and make up
wah lao, sian leh like that.Originally posted by tare:then just date the other one who never quarrel
The cake he wants only come in 2kg lehOriginally posted by Wanda:From Secret Recipe? You buying 1 pc of cake or 1 kg for him?![]()
tsk tsk nowadays guys so xiao qiOriginally posted by stellazio:now they both say.
if he going, i not going.
WTF!![]()
this is not the 1st time they quarrel le.Originally posted by elindra:tsk tsk nowadays guys so xiao qi
2kg?Originally posted by elindra:The cake he wants only come in 2kg leh
1 whole cake la
The White Chocolate Macaedamia. He specified he want that flavour![]()
tare's solution the best.Originally posted by stellazio:now they both say.
if he going, i not going.
WTF!![]()
Well, u can date ah lau.Originally posted by stellazio:this is not the 1st time they quarrel le.
its pride la.
i know both of them feel sorry, but just dun wana admit nia.![]()
i feel like telling both of them individually that the other is not going.Originally posted by av98m:tare's solution the best.![]()
Yeah 1 cake cost $42Originally posted by Wanda:2kg?I think the price for that alone can go for kuishin bo buffet le.
you know, technically white chocs dun really count as chocs. and i thought you restrict him to dark choc?Originally posted by elindra:Yeah 1 cake cost $42
That time la
I went to Secret Recipe to buy cakes as dessert
KNS he ate up my cakes and asked what is this flavour (BTW Mr Pinky Bear loves White Chocolate)
it might end up ugly lor.... unless u wanna see blood!Originally posted by stellazio:i feel like telling both of them individually that the other is not going.
then in the end all turn up.![]()
it's for YOUR bday or his?!Originally posted by elindra:The cake he wants only come in 2kg leh
1 whole cake la
The White Chocolate Macaedamia. He specified he want that flavour![]()