Yes, you're right, we need someone to keep the peace in there, before the next great war in bus forum erupts again.Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya Jason likes balance
So an outsider view might be the balance like the yellow rodent
Ya all along we had sbstOriginally posted by stellazio:All along, we already had a bus in here.
Besides, its about time u came out of ur closet.![]()
sbst is special to you?Originally posted by elindra:Ya all along we had sbst
But to me sbst is special
But then when he is here AV seems to be different![]()
HUH WTF?Originally posted by choco B:I think Stella talks more about bus and routes than AV leh
No, i do not believe it as a joke.Originally posted by av98m:No!!! This whole thing is a gag by the jokers in club 30.![]()
Please inform Jason.
Originally posted by SBS1337D:No, i do not believe it as a joke.
If you're serious, come to the bus forum and share with us your knowledge.
I believe in a fair competition, some idiots in there are making me sick.
He is a talking bus but he talks sense tooOriginally posted by stellazio:sbst is special to you?
Originally posted by stellazio:HUH WTF?
since when did i talk bout bus routes??
its just that sbst likes to tell me aboutt hebus routes that goes from ngee ann to my hse ok.![]()
*presses AV's laugh button like a maniac*Originally posted by SBS1337D:No, i do not believe it as a joke.
If you're serious, come to the bus forum and share with us your knowledge.
I believe in a fair competition, some idiots in there are making me sick.
dun even think about itOriginally posted by choco B:I've never seen AV talking about bus routesI do often read about his violent nature in MRT trains. Maybe if the opening for mod of MRT forum frees up......
the only thing that makes him special to me,is that he's obsessed with a whole lot of other stuff like shipping routes, grocery products, graduation gowns etc and not just buses.Originally posted by elindra:He is a talking bus but he talks sense too
now isn't he special?
Originally posted by choco B:AND you engaged him enthusiastically!Exactly my point!
I've never seen AV talking about bus routesI do often read about his violent nature in MRT trains. Maybe if the opening for mod of MRT forum frees up......
I was just being polite to an elder, so i responded.Originally posted by choco B:AND you engaged him enthusiastically!Exactly my point!
I've never seen AV talking about bus routesI do often read about his violent nature in MRT trains. Maybe if the opening for mod of MRT forum frees up......
erm you might wana get that schizophrenia of yours checked by ged.Originally posted by av98m:![]()
All right, 'fess up. Whose clone is this?![]()
he also has some skill in placing chio bu's behind to his erm nether regions, still can't figure out how he does thatOriginally posted by choco B:AND you engaged him enthusiastically!Exactly my point!
eh, i nominated sbst in the very first page lohz.Originally posted by elindra:Poor AV
Then again if you see the thread I voted for sbst
Dun push the blame on Bear for your own actionsOriginally posted by stellazio:so i'm quite fair.av cannot blame me. i was under the influence of the bear.![]()
but he kept hinting that he wanted to nominate av ma.Originally posted by elindra:Dun push the blame on Bear for your own actions![]()