dun forget, the bear knows jason personally.Originally posted by av98m:something just occured to me.
as long as I dun nominate myself to Jason you can vote all you want I'll still be disqualified
muahahahahahaaaa
then I will whistle blow and reveal the cronyism to the bus forum and watch a war erupt while I step downOriginally posted by stellazio:dun forget, the bear knows jason personally.
he can pull strings.![]()
when mentioned the great war and buses.Originally posted by av98m:then I will whistle blow and reveal the cronyism to the bus forum and watch a war erupt while I step down![]()
hmmz if we make a clone called av98m_ maybe he will confuse the 2Originally posted by av98m:something just occured to me.
as long as I dun nominate myself to Jason you can vote all you want I'll still be disqualified
muahahahahahaaaa
the av-for-bus-mod mastermind is inOriginally posted by the Bear:are you guys still bugging av about being mod of bus forums..
anyway, i'm home.. ICT is done
came home with 2 pairs of runners and 10 pairs of socks for dad.. 4 army tees for me.. and 2 Victorinox knives for dad to give away and one for me
and i still have $76 of e-Mart credit left...

Originally posted by choco B:
their interest lor..Originally posted by the Bear:i'm still puzzled why people are so obsessed with public transport
to the extent of taking pictures of wheels!
they're freaks, lunaticsOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm still puzzled why people are so obsessed with public transport
to the extent of taking pictures of wheels!
Cool pic.Originally posted by choco B:
Originally posted by Wanda:Cool pic.
But Sbst says he doesn't wanna be mod bec there are funny characters there.![]()
Now i wouldn't say that. They just have a different, unique interest.Originally posted by av98m:they're freaks, lunatics
yar, cuz the funny character there is a smrt personnel or sth like that.Originally posted by Wanda:Cool pic.
But Sbst says he doesn't wanna be mod bec there are funny characters there.![]()
so says the person taking pictures of parts of insectsOriginally posted by av98m:they're freaks, lunatics
Ya, he told me that last night.Originally posted by stellazio:yar, cuz the funny character there is a smrt personnel or sth like that.![]()
Originally posted by choco B:We all have our quirks... let's just... get along....
I can get along.....unless I kena mod.Originally posted by choco B:We all have our quirks... let's just... get along....
Originally posted by elindra:I can say that sbst besides is obession is very level headed