ok ........ what u dont want to eat?Originally posted by Fatum:I have 57 items on my list right now ......![]()
at least never say want u to treat the HOD...Originally posted by tare:had lunch with HOD whose last day tml... tmd.... go dutch!!!![]()
fat um coming back arh?Originally posted by Fatum:just a quick Q ...
who'll be around for CNY ? ...![]()
dun say liao, he still dare "joke" tat i should treat cos i got "hefty" increment... tmdOriginally posted by InnoHippo:![]()
why HOD so stingy one?
yeps ....Originally posted by hisoka:fat um coming back arh?
good for avoiding relatives i guess![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:yeps ....
planning already .....
57 things to makan so far ....![]()
approx 2 weeks ....Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
back how many days? dearling in tow? if so then maybe cannot eat![]()
so i see ur plan to jog is autumn 2008? *presses av's laugh button*Originally posted by Fatum:yeps ....
planning already .....
good ...... can go geylang feastOriginally posted by Fatum:approx 2 weeks ....
no, dearling won't be tagging along ... it's term time for her ...![]()
Yeah. Kinda. Drinking the 2nd drink now.Originally posted by stellazio:u ate 2 meals?
including the drinks??
be glad she cannot come, otherwise no food but boiled lettuceOriginally posted by Fatum:approx 2 weeks ....
no, dearling won't be tagging along ... it's term time for her ...![]()
I always kena scolding everytime this is due because I'll always try to delay doing it plus I like to subsume all my stuff in a few bullet points, which according to my boss is as good as writing 'do not promote me I am not doing any work" in the reportOriginally posted by the Bear:stupid thing is SAR..
not Singapore Assault Rifle, not Search And Rescue.. but Self-Appraisal Report
i don't even know what to write.. every 6 months, i dread doing it..
ARGH!!
some how, i doubt she will dispense if she sees the 57(and still growing) item listOriginally posted by Fatum:I got dispensation from dearling already lah ! ...
neways, I got orders to somehow tah bau the octopus balls from taka .... she's lived in singapore before in her teens and knows the makan
my side very sunnyOriginally posted by kopiosatu:WAH LAO EH RAINING!!! SUPPOSED TO GO OUT ONE LEH![]()
does she know of the club 30 gluttons?Originally posted by Fatum:I got dispensation from dearling already lah ! ...
neways, I got orders to somehow tah bau the octopus balls from taka .... she's lived in singapore before in her teens and knows the makan
fatum u talking abt 57 items or 57 gluttony sessions?!Originally posted by Fatum:yeps ....
planning already .....
i doubt he only wants small bits of the items. so i think its 57 sessionsOriginally posted by tare:fatum u talking abt 57 items or 57 gluttony sessions?!![]()
auditors stressful job leh.Originally posted by kopiosatu:Auditors are f*ckers.
i dunno how people can pay people to do this kind of job, its like doing nothing at all![]()