irish stew is till 6pm if i dun rem wrong...Originally posted by av98m:they better have both lamb chop and irish stew this sat or there will be violence![]()
Originally posted by tare:irish stew is till 6pm if i dun rem wrong...![]()
You sick sick...Originally posted by hisoka:is it uncensored?
at least he's of the legal age.Originally posted by Keii:You sick sick...
Originally posted by av98m:KNN, during my latest round of ripping, I discovered that a few of my CDs are not even playable on a PC(goes to some stupid menu screen giving my links only to a few fucking wallpapers and the band/singer's official website), much less rippable![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:at least he's of the legal age.
unlike someone. ahem..![]()
but I dun wan the crappy compressed low bitrate songs lehOriginally posted by the Bear:that's where you download
it's legal if you have the disc...
i did that for the Jane's Addiction CD where the idiots in Sony put the crap in it..
Originally posted by av98m:but I dun wan the crappy compressed low bitrate songs leh
I rip my CDs in lossless format which means typically 20 to 40mb for one song
me want!! i assume anauthorised means undoctored alsoOriginally posted by the Bear:who wants an unauthorised version of 300?
i have both actually, which makes the download legal
and.. finally found.. Man Bites Dog.. even if it is a download, it's still legal for me as i've got the LD
You perspire after drinking the tea, hence feel cold.Originally posted by the Bear:strangely, i didn't feel cold in the office until i started drinking a cup of hot tea
now i'm freezing
maybe to him, its the feel good factor.Originally posted by the Bear:snob.. it has been proven that no one has the ability to differentiate from lossless and 160
I can't really tell the difference between 128kbps and 160kbps.Originally posted by the Bear:snob.. it has been proven that no one has the ability to differentiate from lossless and 160
That must be one hell of a tea.Originally posted by Wanda:You perspire after drinking the tea, hence feel cold.![]()
tea is cooling.Originally posted by the Bear:strangely, i didn't feel cold in the office until i started drinking a cup of hot tea
now i'm freezing
Originally posted by Wanda:You perspire after drinking the tea, hence feel cold.![]()
they put staple in the green tea?!Originally posted by the Bear:btw, it's normal OSK green tea.. the one without the staples
seems like it's a big thing to them.. must put on the box "non-staple"
Iron not included.Originally posted by the Bear:btw, it's normal OSK green tea.. the one without the staples
seems like it's a big thing to them.. must put on the box "non-staple"
Originally posted by the Bear:effing loud meeting in the room.. vendors are being dragged through the coals...
"narration says: revert to british rule.. so why are you showing japanese soldiers marching?"
the vendor has been at this for nearly a year already... they're still making stupid mistakes like this...
as for my vendors, i heard from my colleague and boss that they were very rude.. i will be my hannibal lector self to them from now on...