cos i hate maths as much as i hate kids.... combination of both is pure suicidal...Originally posted by hisoka:general teaching no good? and you china so good de arh![]()
not hokkien?Originally posted by tare:cos i hate maths as much as i hate kids.... combination of both is pure suicidal...
frankly, my chinese is better than my english... tho my forte is singlish
harlo i dun even understand hokkien lorOriginally posted by hisoka:not hokkien?![]()
btw the mbti thingy is what? relate the experience thingy you were talking about leh, might be useful![]()
I'm watching it tomorrow.Originally posted by kopiosatu:simpsons movie was funny![]()
no spoilers actuallyOriginally posted by fudgester:I'm watching it tomorrow.
Please don't give any spoilers.![]()
watched it on Sat.Originally posted by kopiosatu:simpsons movie was funny![]()
the meyer something de. nice to take?Originally posted by tare:harlo i dun even understand hokkien lor
wat mbti?!
bone fragment?Originally posted by kopiosatu:got something between my teeth that's cutting the floss!![]()
i have no idea wat r u talking abt.....Originally posted by hisoka:the meyer something de. nice to take?
Originally posted by tare:i have no idea wat r u talking abt.....

Originally posted by Wanda:This is Meyer:![]()
wanda tat was wat i thot... a brand for some pot or pan...Originally posted by Wanda:This is Meyer:![]()
Stella! Explain this immediately!Originally posted by tare:my colleague just mms me ... a pic of a flattened roach in one of the files from the HOD room!!! aaaarrrggghhhh~~~~~~~~~~~