cant be worse than meOriginally posted by av98m:sian. sibeh sian.
but still very sianOriginally posted by Ferret:cant be worse than me![]()
u never been on a cruise?!!!!Originally posted by Wanda:I wasn't with him when he went. Then he hasn't met me yet.
And I've not been on a cruise.![]()
i missh chicken riceOriginally posted by elindra:I just had chicken rice
So full now
.......Originally posted by av98m:but still very sian
sometimes I wish I can trade places with my chinchilla. i sleep in the cage, she goes out to work.
I see...you must be on a high calorie diet.Originally posted by the Bear:back from beach road...
1 plate ayam penyet.. 1 huge mug of horlicks dinosaur...
and currently eating 6 ah-balling...
man am i going to be sleepy later
Why? Everybody who's born must go on a Star cruise issit?Originally posted by InnoHippo:u never been on a cruise?!!!!
you've never been on a cruise?Originally posted by Wanda:Why? Everybody who's born must go on a Star cruise issit?
Who say one?![]()
the owner will prob put to sleep cos eating out of house and boardOriginally posted by Ferret:.......
probably bored to death if u became a chinchilla![]()
Dun worryOriginally posted by Ferret:-smacks hippo and stella-
I no go cruise before also![]()
yeah, cruise is kinda boring.Originally posted by elindra:Dun worry
You missed nothing
I was bored to death on a cruise
I dun gamble or like to lie like a beached whale on the deck
So I spent every single day in the arcade![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:I see...you must be on a high calorie diet.![]()

........Originally posted by hisoka:the owner will prob put to sleep cos eating out of house and board![]()
what she posted?Originally posted by elindra:I've been reading the posts posted by alba
Is she for real?
would like to go once for the heck of it though. lolOriginally posted by elindra:Dun worry
You missed nothing
I was bored to death on a cruise
I dun gamble or like to lie like a beached whale on the deck
So I spent every single day in the arcade![]()
go la.Originally posted by Ferret:would like to go once for the heck of it though. lol
i mean last time she posted her problems etc okOriginally posted by stellazio:what she posted?