time. and $$$Originally posted by stellazio:go la.![]()
lol.. maybe she just doens't know where to post.Originally posted by elindra:i mean last time she posted her problems etc ok
But this time in AA about Credit card??
won't.Originally posted by choco B:I also never been on a cruiseI wanna know, will feel seasick or not?
Won't lah..the vessel is so huge.Originally posted by choco B:I also never been on a cruiseI wanna know, will feel seasick or not?
Originally posted by elindra:i mean last time she posted her problems etc ok
But this time in AA about Credit card??
time can apply leave de ma.Originally posted by Ferret:time. and $$$![]()
No no no I dun mean where to postOriginally posted by stellazio:lol.. maybe she just doens't know where to post.
and she definitely should have asked the bank salesmen for more info on the card.![]()
and...companyOriginally posted by stellazio:time can apply leave de ma.
money go lesser outings can save up soon.![]()
Ahhh....good mantra for the DINKs.Originally posted by the Bear:i think Buddy Holly will haunt me for this
EVERYDAY, kids are getting thicker
they're not smarter than a broken hammer
kids like that will, surely come your way, a-hey a-hey hey
EVERYDAY, it's-a getting dumber
growing stupider than a muddy boulder
kids like that will, win a Darwin some day, a-hey ahey hey
seems like she's confused between a credit and debit card.Originally posted by elindra:No no no I dun mean where to post
But not knowing what is a credit card etc
Originally posted by stellazio:seems like she's confused between a credit and debit card.
u can ask alL the ladies here that never go cruise b4 loh.Originally posted by Ferret:and...company![]()
The Star Cruise is big enough that you won't feel the movement that much.Originally posted by choco B:I also never been on a cruiseI wanna know, will feel seasick or not?
Why? I thot you're planning a cruise? Don't you want to go with ferret?Originally posted by stellazio:u can ask alL the ladies here that never go cruise b4 loh.![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:We were very privileged to be one of the couple invited to sit with the captain during the gala dinner.However, until today we were still not sure why we were chosen.
oh.Originally posted by Wanda:Why? I thot you're planning a cruise? Don't you want to go with ferret?![]()
no leh.Originally posted by choco B:Wow, do they have gala dinners on every cruise?
what happened?Originally posted by elindra:Ok, I'm running away back to Jubei(WoW)
Originally posted by tare:finally in office.... so tired.... so much work not cleared
u won't feel seasick. just bored sick.Originally posted by choco B:I also never been on a cruiseI wanna know, will feel seasick or not?
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:u won't feel seasick. just bored sick.