I believe so. We would love to do that again when we get a chance. It's quite good. I think it's only fun if you don't spend more than 1 day at sea. and you know that every morning when you wake up you arrive at a new destination.Originally posted by choco B:Wow, do they have gala dinners on every cruise?
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:u won't feel seasick. just bored sick.
i dont take kopi leh. just had maggi mee lunch now post lunch sluggardness. zz.z.z..zzzzOriginally posted by Wanda:![]()
Time for caffeine break...
Oh dun get me wrongOriginally posted by stellazio:what happened?![]()
How about a teh-c? It's very nice to drink, u know.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:i dont take kopi leh. just had maggi mee lunch now post lunch sluggardness. zz.z.z..zzzz
so you moved ur firemage over?Originally posted by elindra:Oh dun get me wrong
The people are very nice in this current guild
I love them but I dun like how th raids are done -_-"
At this rate there is only going to be a downward spiral
(Other thing is that PUG in Stormscale sux big time. Much better players on Jubei)
I got myself a new guild
I have friends in that guild
why, they ran out of food?Originally posted by av98m:I went on one starcruise.
I never want to do it again![]()
So....the conclusion is: there is no repeat customer for cruises among the folks here, except for Stella.Originally posted by av98m:I went on one starcruise.
I never want to do it again![]()
Of course I'll move my fire mage overOriginally posted by stellazio:so you moved ur firemage over?
damn, i'm bored to death at home now without any games to play that i've gone back to playing cs.![]()
Why is it called Fire Escape?Originally posted by the Bear:some little brat went into the fire escape stairwell and could not get out.. started to cry loudly...
the stupid father also went in there, and let the door close behind him.. and was stuck too... and the brat started crying even more hysterically...
so we went and let them out...
unless you're a gambler, no point really. waste of $$$ and timeOriginally posted by Wanda:So....the conclusion is: there is no repeat customer for cruises among the folks here, except for Stella.![]()
1st hdb appt today...Originally posted by the Bear:how come so late then in office?
hey, its nly becuz its a class thing thats why i'm willing.Originally posted by Wanda:So....the conclusion is: there is no repeat customer for cruises among the folks here, except for Stella.![]()
if you need free labour to carry heavy stuff, let me knowOriginally posted by tare:1st hdb appt today...
i'm moving on 18/19 aug... *look at calendar and start luffing hysterically*
so you're leaving keii and don behind?Originally posted by elindra:Of course I'll move my fire mage over
This is the fastest guild acceptance ever
I filled an application form and received a reply in like half hour.
I was likehow come so fast
Usually it will take about a week
OOh yeah i love teh COriginally posted by Wanda:How about a teh-c? It's very nice to drink, u know.
tat's wat my mum told me when they all go on a cruise... "u dun gamble u go with us for wat?"Originally posted by av98m:unless you're a gambler, no point really. waste of $$$ and time![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Why is it called Fire Escape?![]()
Originally posted by tare:tat's wat my mum told me when they all go on a cruise... "u dun gamble u go with us for wat?"