I think you will beat them all hands down eating crab legsOriginally posted by the Bear:awwww.. c'mon.. my competitive eating days are over
i'll just go eat crab
erm... north got irish pub?!Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. let's go for beer after that
Originally posted by av98m:easiest to compare is conveyor belt sushi. winner is the one with tallest stack of plates![]()
i book place first can?Originally posted by choco B:Club 30's Gluttony Deathmatch!
We should sell tickets.
hmmz a lettuce gluttony competition!Originally posted by stellazio:should make it a lvl ground.
bear will win cause he loves crab legs, so its unfair to the other 2.
we'll make them start with lettuce salad.![]()
Originally posted by tare:erm... north got irish pub?!
pls dun tell me i have to start drinking beer at kopi shop liao
.....11th...Originally posted by the Bear:12th = go for crab
11th.. dunno.. let's see... hey! i'm driving.. so anywhere is okay in Singapore!
yes we should!!!Originally posted by choco B:Club 30's Gluttony Deathmatch!
We should sell tickets.
Originally posted by Ferret:.....11th...![]()
lettuce salad?!! u wanna watch the slowest eating competition meh?Originally posted by stellazio:should make it a lvl ground.
bear will win cause he loves crab legs, so its unfair to the other 2.
we'll make them start with lettuce salad.![]()
on the 12th is it an afternoon or evening thing ?Originally posted by the Bear:awww...
but.. 12th, you're coming with us right?
12th crab??!!! signboard seafood??!!!Originally posted by the Bear:12th = go for crab
11th.. dunno.. let's see... hey! i'm driving.. so anywhere is okay in Singapore!
Originally posted by tare:lettuce salad?!! u wanna watch the slowest eating competition meh?
but hey if it's lettuce i'll prob win
just had natsumi teriyaki chicken frm mos burger.... the bread replace by lettuces!
fatum should be out of guanlets maybe he throw leggingOriginally posted by tare:lettuce salad?!! u wanna watch the slowest eating competition meh?
but hey if it's lettuce i'll prob win
just had natsumi teriyaki chicken frm mos burger.... the bread replace by lettuces!
That coffee shop is call Al Ameen or something....really.Originally posted by tare:erm... north got irish pub?!
pls dun tell me i have to start drinking beer at kopi shop liao
are u sure al ameen sells beer?Originally posted by Wanda:That coffee shop is call Al Ameen or something....really.![]()
pilsner(sp)?Originally posted by elindra:They also have this great beef ribs place in Sembawang park and BEER
I can't remember the range of beers they have but I remember they have stella artois and kilkenny
12th is the pinky bear's chilli crab baked rice thingy no?Originally posted by tare:12th crab??!!! signboard seafood??!!!
the taliban's s'pore branch?Originally posted by Wanda:That coffee shop is call Al Ameen or something....really.![]()
is the kilkenny on tap??!!Originally posted by elindra:They also have this great beef ribs place in Sembawang park and BEER
I can't remember the range of beers they have but I remember they have stella artois and kilkenny
Cannot sell beer to cater to non-muslim?Originally posted by stellazio:are u sure al ameen sells beer?
its a muslim stall u know?![]()
I might have forgotten the name, but that muslim coffee shop is supposedly the main kopitiam at woodlands. We ate there when we visited my friend's condo apt...oh but luckily there is a small Chinese foodcourt nearby but doesn't really open at night except for 1 stall.Originally posted by av98m:the taliban's s'pore branch?![]()
wow ....... so supportiveOriginally posted by av98m:12th is the pinky bear's chilli crab baked rice thingy no?
I'll be there. I fly back on the 11th, just in time!!