stomach flu is it the same as gastric flu?Originally posted by Wanda:I think I may have stomach flu...I had to drink something to stem the giddiness. I may really have to take mc and skip the meeting.![]()
I think so....ppl with weak stomachs are prone to it.Originally posted by stellazio:stomach flu is it the same as gastric flu?
whats ur list so far le?Originally posted by elindra:AV when are you leaving huh
Btw can you add Ouran High anime to my list![]()
eh, but that gastric flu when i kena is not stomachache leh.Originally posted by Wanda:I think so....ppl with weak stomachs are prone to it.
Vomiting is usually more due to food poisoning, esp if it's vomitting and diarrhea.Originally posted by stellazio:eh, but that gastric flu when i kena is not stomachache leh.
its just vomitting whatever i eat.![]()
What does your tummy tell you?Originally posted by elindra:Can someone tell me what to eat for lunch
I can't decide![]()
u can take av.Originally posted by laurence82:moaning
i like keii and stella
how?
It's not telling me anything that is why I'm askingOriginally posted by Keii:What does your tummy tell you?
its not the tummy, its the mouth.Originally posted by Keii:What does your tummy tell you?
Fish soup!Originally posted by elindra:It's not telling me anything that is why I'm asking
-hugz-Originally posted by Wanda:Bye...i'm going home to rest.
Stay healthy.![]()
Dun feel like fish soup todayOriginally posted by Keii:Fish soup!
Now I'm hungry.
with a tummyache earlier, i think you might wana play it safe.Originally posted by elindra:Or should I eat Thai Green Curry or Pad Thai?
-_-"