Wah liao I buy in front of my colleagues damn paiseh
you gimme a list i help u see is all i can do la
Anyway the DVD guy told me next time he will come around is after National Day
just tell them you buying for this desperate loser friend of yours lor......which is true anywayOriginally posted by elindra:
Wah liao I buy in front of my colleagues damn paiseh
you gimme a list i help u see is all i can do la
Anyway the DVD guy told me next time he will come around is after National Day
why dun u spend ur time and money in the sdu?Originally posted by av98m:just tell them you buying for this desperate loser friend of yours lor......which is true anyway![]()
If she can get me the titles I want I will pay her share of the bill for one gluttony outing okOriginally posted by choco B:Charge commission and handling fee! LOL
*sprays insecticide and stomps on roach*Originally posted by stellazio:why dun u spend ur time and money in the sdu?![]()
wah lao, there got alot of charbo looking for partners als leh.Originally posted by av98m:*sprays insecticide and stomps on roach*
how do you know the titles?Originally posted by av98m:but HK got more and better titles leh...shall I bring a laptop and external HDD? or burn into blank DVDs and throw away the originals
I want to buy back my old fav titles in DVD format mah, last time VCd only. Plus this is not my first time going to HK , I know this shopping centre that got 2 entire floors all sell porn oneOriginally posted by stellazio:how do you know the titles?
and which is good and which is not.
if sdu got screening of hk cat 3 movies as their activities, av sure joinOriginally posted by stellazio:why dun u spend ur time and money in the sdu?
anyway, the "my friend" method seldom works nowadays.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:how do you know the titles?
and which is good and which is not.
Or how roachie likes to put is. Assperience.Originally posted by choco B:This is called experience
I thought can bring back?Originally posted by the Bear:if av brings back roast goose and gets arrested by my guys, i'm going there to beat the crap out of him myself
anyway, back from a flurry of activity at work... which included a catered lunch where i ate enough for 3 people
at least ate enough yam paste for 3 people
the vendors have finally came through with the videos.. and we await the last bits of it before payment...
but i look at the huge mess of things to do on my little white board and want to burst into tears..
Originally posted by av98m:I thought can bring back?![]()
ohh.......Originally posted by the Bear:no.. not a chance..
go ask AVA about it.. they banned it.. and for good reason... H5N1
You're laughing cause you're not the one cleaning up right?Originally posted by the Bear:ahahahaha!
plastic bag in the shredder exploded, the door of the shredder was stupidly opened and there are paper slivers everywhere now
.....i dont see funnyOriginally posted by the Bear:ahahahaha!
plastic bag in the shredder exploded, the door of the shredder was stupidly opened and there are paper slivers everywhere now