thats like so sadOriginally posted by bluejuice:he keep saying this week he got deep pockets... budget how much.. go eat sharksfin.. yesterday he say go eat duno what after that go drink.. all on him..
isn't this sort of "bribing" ?
i also don't want to go to your outings.Originally posted by bluejuice:I also don't want him to come to my outings..![]()
maybe AV should go to kiss29's lunch.. then kiss will regret asking ppl to go lunch with him..Originally posted by av98m:thats like so sad
I'm usually dragged along on lunches/dinners because people say got me around they can order more variety to try as I'll finish everything, so no wastagev
Originally posted by stellazio:i also don't want to go to your outings.![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:maybe AV should go to kiss29's lunch.. then kiss will regret asking ppl to go lunch with him..![]()
No thanks. Besides, I'm not female.Originally posted by bluejuice:maybe AV should go to kiss29's lunch.. then kiss will regret asking ppl to go lunch with him..![]()
Is that a problem?Originally posted by av98m:No thanks. Besides, I'm not female.
He specifically asked for female partners no?![]()
at first he specifically asked for females.. after that he say all are welcome..Originally posted by av98m:No thanks. Besides, I'm not female.
He specifically asked for female partners no?![]()
Ya lor he dun seem very smart & smoothOriginally posted by Wanda:With a nick like kiss29, he sounds like a very dubious predator. Maybe we shd send the bear as Ms Bear to have lunch with him.![]()
hippo is not hungry enoughOriginally posted by Wanda:*disturbed by sudden hunger pangs*
May be fake ones...
We must talk more about food.Originally posted by InnoHippo:hippo is not hungry enough

Originally posted by Wanda:With a nick like kiss29, he sounds like a very dubious predator. Maybe we shd send the bear as Ms Bear to have lunch with him.![]()

Or we can send Stella the chio bu to have lunch with him.Originally posted by the Bear:oi!
hmmm.. i think there's actually a 'honeybear' around
Originally posted by Wanda:Or we can send Stella the chio bu to have lunch with him.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:I have a 14" wok....is it big enough?
must bug the hippo...
i was wondering.. if someone could get me a big enough wok, i'd make this...
[b]Braised Goose
... and some here know i know my way around braised waterfowl[/b]
I think Wanda has the best ideaOriginally posted by Wanda:Or we can send Stella the chio bu to have lunch with him.![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:use a slow cooker instead of a big wok .......
now, hippo is starting to feel hungry