Originally posted by tare:i like tis idea..... heheeehehheee... after tat he won't have deep pockets to try to "lure" ppl to have lunch with him for months!!!
brewerkz the food is pretty good.Originally posted by elindra:Mr Pinky Bear's watering holes are usually:
Roomful of Blues
Brewerkz
He's never been to MM though
Should drag him down one day![]()
i dun see u having a problem to eat until he have to sell his car and downgrade to a hdb worOriginally posted by av98m:
aiyah, he can afford one, he say he got lexus sports car and renta a condo leh, mai siao siao![]()
So what's wrong? His personality sux?Originally posted by av98m:
aiyah, he can afford one, he say he got lexus sports car and renta a condo leh, mai siao siao![]()
I wonder if he is one of thoseOriginally posted by tare:i dun see u having a problem to eat until he have to sell his car and downgrade to a hdb wor
Must beOriginally posted by Wanda:So what's wrong? His personality sux?![]()
*throws rotten eggs instead*Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. i would think it's a dragg
maybe ask stellagirl or laurence.. they seem to know people in dragg
or maybe he feels he has to dragg himself to those places?
*dodges rotten tomatoes for the bad puns*
RHONDDDDAAAA *hugs*Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooooo, peeps!! How's everyone?!Loooong time no chat!
Hi hi Rhonda! You must be erm...very busy fighting fires.Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooooo, peeps!! How's everyone?!Loooong time no chat!
Have you been going around kissing toads?Originally posted by fudgester:In other news, I seem to have a wart on my lower lip.
It's been there for a few weeks already.... it doesn't seem to disappear. It doesn't hurt, and it doesn't get in the way of eating, but it is indeed irritating to have it there.
I think I'll visit the doctor tomorrow.![]()
nope ......Originally posted by Wanda:A curious question: Does dragg go on forum outing? Has anyone met him?
I do not go around kissing slimy amphibians, literal or otherwise.Originally posted by elindra:Have you been going around kissing toads?![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Hi hi Rhonda! You must be erm...very busy fighting fires.![]()