actually both of them seem equally despo.Originally posted by av98m:who ask him so despo![]()

*tied av and stella together*Originally posted by av98m:Yah, here all are older females
*runs away*
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm i think my penpal from russia wants to come to singapore.
hey we have a perfect match!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:actually both of them seem equally despo.![]()
i'm not sure when also.Originally posted by the Bear:GLUTTONY SESSION!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm not sure when also.
at the same time it sounds like she wants to marry me![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm not sure when also.
Russian brideOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i'm not sure when also.
that is very very scary.Originally posted by the Bear:lemme your camera, between av and myself, we should be able to get some pretty decent shots of your wedding..
congratulations
hahahaha like that then i should have gone to find a thailand oneOriginally posted by choco B:Your "pen-pal " means mail order bride??
pls ensure tat ur wedding banquet has enuff foodOriginally posted by elindra:Russian bride
You will make AV so jealous!
why leh, he like ang moh?Originally posted by elindra:Russian bride
You will make AV so jealous!
i think the keyword is not russian but brideOriginally posted by kopiosatu:why leh, he like ang moh?
Or intro yr penpal to him laOriginally posted by kopiosatu:why leh, he like ang moh?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahaha like that then i should have gone to find a thailand one
but no, its really a pen pal.
russian girls are so pretty![]()
since when u need help?!Originally posted by stellazio:knn, who has been prostituting me?![]()
I likeOriginally posted by choco B:Yar my family went for a holiday not long ago, and they said the streets are filled with tall buxomy women strutting around with plunging necklines
Originally posted by stellazio:knn, who has been prostituting me?![]()
hmmmm this one is a nice christian girl who loves to sit by the fireplace during winterOriginally posted by choco B:Yar my family went for a holiday not long ago, and they said the streets are filled with tall buxomy women strutting around with plunging necklines
so she saysOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm this one is a nice christian girl who loves to sit by the fireplace during winter![]()