Precisely. When you, Donna and Mini complaining. xDOriginally posted by elindra:You wanna know the joke?
He is a fire mage and he has better gear compared to Mal
Mal a frost mage with worse gear can out dps him
That only shows how sucky he is.
Plus, knn, Mal die liao also dunno how to take over sheeping duties
i agree, shouldn't ruin the guild chances.Originally posted by elindra:I have a suggestion to make but it would be too "racist" or should I say "Nationality-ist"
Seriously if they can't have a stable connection, they shouldn't even be raiding at all.
Originally posted by Keii:Precisely. When you, Donna and Mini complaining. xD
Might as well Plvl me.
I do! At least I make an effort to learn and understand my class.Originally posted by the_don:i think becos that new mage bought his acct or was plevel-ed that why he sucks. dun know how to play his class.
vyn u wan plvl too?
wot wot ?Originally posted by Wanda:Is Ferret's behaviour today...and also in the SB....erm....typical of her?![]()
-coos happily-Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. and that's why we loves her
Originally posted by Keii:I do! At least I make an effort to learn and understand my class.
lolOriginally posted by av98m:T__T
Indo's.Originally posted by the_don:believe it or not, thanida knows his class v well in terms of theory. but in raid.... *puke blood* castell told me he was plvl-ed
that is precisely the reason why i dun plvl lowbies.. i will help u with quests n stuff but i dun normally plvl =p
good! I'm a fanOriginally posted by the Bear:watching CNN now.. "Dog" the Bounty Hunter just got his charges dropped against him in Mexico
the whole family has bigass hair
I think it's skill?Originally posted by the_don:believe it or not, thanida knows his class v well in terms of theory. but in raid.... *puke blood* castell told me he was plvl-ed
that is precisely the reason why i dun plvl lowbies.. i will help u with quests n stuff but i dun normally plvl =p
Well, good to know they have at least one honest minister with integrityOriginally posted by the Bear:btw, did you hear about the wonderful Kenyan minister who marched into a prison and released an activist? the activist was arrested for protesting the MPs usual practice of increasing their obscene pay and perks..
the police arrested the activist...
the minister was so incensed, she went in and freed the activist and she herself got arrested..
clicky here => Minister freed for helping activist escape
for background on the situation, clicky here => MPs plot in increase their pay
seems like 'prevention of corruption' is not the monopoly of our MIW
x 2Originally posted by the Bear:i think if i was a criminal, i look at his wife and i'd be scared into surrendering

Originally posted by elindra:Any pics of his wife?
Originally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by elindra:*tramatized*
Originally posted by the Bear:I'm sorry I asked for her pic >.<"