Oh. But I'm very sure they'll weaken Kara and the gang a little, so it's easier to get those 70 epics. You'll definitely need them in Northrend.Originally posted by elindra:Keii, when I said all the hardwork down the drain because the LvL 80 greens will be better then your Epics from Black Temple
Well, the mechanics will remain the same I should think
For BC they just made some stats more important than others
Balancing my stats was a huge headache.
Damage calculations for mages changed because now I have to pay a dmg tax![]()
i' guessing its some characters name from thier guild.Originally posted by hisoka:whats a hammerfall?
i see, so actually the expansion won't really affect the lower tier players that much anyway right? at the same time they allow the top players to go further. and then the not so top tier but still higher tier players get better training and farming grounds and hunting due to the top tier moving on.Originally posted by elindra:Keii, when I said all the hardwork down the drain because the LvL 80 greens will be better then your Epics from Black Temple
Well, the mechanics will remain the same I should think
For BC they just made some stats more important than others
Balancing my stats was a huge headache.
Damage calculations for mages changed because now I have to pay a dmg tax![]()
Hammerfall's an Orcish settlement in Arathi Highlands, a contested (PvP) zone where the Alliance and Horde actually come in contact.Originally posted by hisoka:whats a hammerfall?
Guilds that camp lowbies are nubs and most probably a lousy guildOriginally posted by Keii:Pinkybear, those noobs from Violent by Design are back again, terrorizing Hammerfall.
I'll go play my mage.
I am now the official most yandao guy in the companyOriginally posted by fudgester:Uhh.... you too?
What happened?![]()
Problem is. We can't kill them. And these Ally noobs. 2 70 Horde toons came by to help out. One from Carpe Diem and another from some lesser clan. Got owned.Originally posted by elindra:Guilds that camp lowbies are nubs and most probably a lousy guild
Somemore sound like a chiong name of Twisted By Design(One of the top horde guilds on the server)
Anyway, from experience those lowbie campers usually sux at PvE and PvP that is why they resort to doing stupid stuff like that la.
I remember a classic example. This lousy Ally guild SDU in Jubei tried to gank us outside Karazhan. It was their 10 vs 5 of us. We wiped them out
Or the even more classic example. Frizz (aka Kan_i/Nak) and I were lvling our alts. We were like lvl 25 warrior and lvl 23 priest.This nub lvl 60 rogue from SDU decided to gank us.
Best part is we killed him
How lame can that get
Originally posted by Ferret:I am now the official most yandao guy in the company![]()
Originally posted by Keii:Hammerfall's an Orcish settlement in Arathi Highlands, a contested (PvP) zone where the Alliance and Horde actually come in contact.
So, as I was saying earlier. About 3-4 level 70's, come into this zone, which is for level 30-40ish. Come into town and start killing everyone. Pfft. I logged out once I saw them coming.
Mage is fun.
Huh??? Let me put it this way stellagirl.Originally posted by stellazio:actually mages get nerfs is good leh.
so ur dun need to worry so much bout gaining aggro. cause u guys can get killed so easily.
but yeah sucks in pvp.![]()
how the xxxx does a lvl 60 lose to only 2 lvl 2x?Originally posted by elindra:Guilds that camp lowbies are nubs and most probably a lousy guild
Somemore sound like a chiong name of Twisted By Design(One of the top horde guilds on the server)
Anyway, from experience those lowbie campers usually sux at PvE and PvP that is why they resort to doing stupid stuff like that la.
I remember a classic example. This lousy Ally guild SDU in Jubei tried to gank us outside Karazhan. It was their 10 vs 5 of us. We wiped them out
Or the even more classic example. Frizz (aka Kan_i/Nak) and I were lvling our alts. We were like lvl 25 warrior and lvl 23 priest.This nub lvl 60 rogue from SDU decided to gank us.
Best part is we killed him
How lame can that get
Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:a cust walked in yesterday looking for the tall yandao guy who served her last time.
that person turned out to be me![]()
woah, nerf dmg but never nerf aggro?Originally posted by elindra:Huh??? Let me put it this way stellagirl.
They nerf our dmg but they never nerf our aggro hor
It pisses me to no end that warlocks can outdps us now without being an whore![]()
AHAHAHAAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAH.. this is super owning.Originally posted by Ferret:a cust walked in yesterday looking for the tall yandao guy who served her last time.
that person turned out to be me![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
Coz he sux?Originally posted by hisoka:how the xxxx does a lvl 60 lose to only 2 lvl 2x?![]()
Warlocks = WoW easy modeOriginally posted by stellazio:woah, nerf dmg but never nerf aggro?
but erm, isn't dmg in some way also related to aggro?
warlocks is ghey. my WoW friends always complains to me how imba it is.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
The only way to win is if the warlock suxOriginally posted by stellazio:btw, for pvp.
warlock 1v1 the mage.
warlock win right?![]()