Originally posted by Keii:![]()
wipe tat look off ur face and stop staring at keii's butt!Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
how would you know if you weren't staring urself?Originally posted by tare:wipe tat look off ur face and stop staring at keii's butt!
Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao today boss mood is super foul
I think it has to do with the stock market crash -_-"
Anyway, I'm now being pwn by work coz colleague got throat infection and went home
I think I won't log on till late tonight
My paper work is building up faster then my aggro on KTM ><"
the way u stared at keii at pub nite was too obvious lorOriginally posted by stellazio:how would you know if you weren't staring urself?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:how would you know if you weren't staring urself?![]()
Originally posted by tare:
my little boss mood also very foul.... he went to buy toto for us [he wanna to buy de lah].. end up the aunty shortchanged him $10 and denied her mistake...
Yr boss is $10 niaOriginally posted by tare:
my little boss mood also very foul.... he went to buy toto for us [he wanna to buy de lah].. end up the aunty shortchanged him $10 and denied her mistake...
Well...its not like nobody saw this coming leh, alarm bells been ringing for a while liaoOriginally posted by elindra:Yr boss is $10 nia
Mine is I know his stocks all these plus he is developing a few new properties etc all kenna.
yeah but I think coz now got ppl backing out of payment or somethingOriginally posted by av98m:Well...its not like nobody saw this coming leh, alarm bells been ringing for a while liao
El, Don't think Vyn will hit 40 tonight. Slow today. Feeling under the weather. Unmotivated.Originally posted by elindra:Yr boss is $10 nia
Mine is I know his stocks all these plus he is developing a few new properties etc all kenna.
Actually I think it's not so much of an off guard as in it was in pre-committed before the warning signs came outOriginally posted by the Bear:av's right...
the writing was on the wall for ages.. i don't know why this 'caught people off guard'
payment for what?Originally posted by elindra:yeah but I think coz now got ppl backing out of payment or something
That is why today look like bao gong
Actually the warning has been around for some time alrdy...Originally posted by stellazio:well i duno why stock markegt crashed suddenly.
property expected, but stocks is a global tingy..hmm..
hahaha my boss very "cat" de....Originally posted by elindra:Yr boss is $10 nia
well, there's this thing called a chain reactionOriginally posted by stellazio:well i duno why stock markegt crashed suddenly.
property expected, but stocks is a global tingy..hmm..
Yeah la potential bad debtsOriginally posted by av98m:payment for what?
he's looking at potential bad debts?
I'm no economics or business expert but when you see banks and finance companies recklessly offering easy credit to consumers with poor credit ratings, there can be only 1 possible outcome!![]()