I wil be home late I thinkOriginally posted by Keii:El, Don't think Vyn will hit 40 tonight. Slow today. Feeling under the weather. Unmotivated.

Haha MPB and I actually had our eyes on the same development near my office but we both agreed now still not the time and our cashflow will be too heavily committedOriginally posted by av98m:well, there's this thing called a chain reaction![]()
I dunno, call me old mr defeatist but I think next year is going to really suck for ChinaOriginally posted by sbst275:The year of '7' has been deemed unlucky years
China is going to face lots of problems within these 2 years from what I seeOriginally posted by av98m:I dunno, call me old mr defeatist but I think next year is going to really suck for China
*think 1997*Originally posted by sbst275:The year of '7' has been deemed unlucky years
Now for my place, even if they get the 80% for the collective sale agreement before 1 Sep, I dun think any developer is going to bid at the price those people signed forOriginally posted by elindra:Haha MPB and I actually had our eyes on the same development near my office but we both agreed now still not the time and our cashflow will be too heavily committed
Originally posted by sbst275:The year of '7' has been deemed unlucky years
I think China is going to suck after the OlympicsOriginally posted by av98m:I dunno, call me old mr defeatist but I think next year is going to really suck for China
1987 Wall Street crashOriginally posted by tare:*think 1997*
*think 2007*
$%$%@$$#%$#%
the rate my life is gog, i might be better off dead by 2017![]()
Food prices going up like siao...Originally posted by elindra:I think China is going to suck after the Olympics
Expect a sudden crash
Actually you should see the effects really soon due to all the floods
With all these cracks appearingOriginally posted by av98m:Now for my place, even if they get the 80% for the collective sale agreement before 1 Sep, I dun think any developer is going to bid at the price those people signed for![]()
I just wonder. All those chinese emptying their life savings and borrowing money to play the stock market.Originally posted by elindra:I think China is going to suck after the Olympics
Expect a sudden crash
Actually you should see the effects really soon due to all the floods
and the new olympics song they have is "we are ready"Originally posted by av98m:I dunno, call me old mr defeatist but I think next year is going to really suck for China
Everything laOriginally posted by sbst275:Food prices going up like siao...
I'm not saying palm oil... But say pork prices
I still remembered that at 1 pt, 60k new accounts was made every dayOriginally posted by av98m:I just wonder. All those chinese emptying their life savings and borrowing money to play the stock market.
*rubs chin*![]()
They are emptying their life savings to buy into pu'er tea tooOriginally posted by av98m:I just wonder. All those chinese emptying their life savings and borrowing money to play the stock market.
*rubs chin*![]()
The weather is going crazy these daysOriginally posted by elindra:Everything la
Soybean
Pork
Chicken
Even stuff like Maple Syrup
Potato
Weather is not good hor even for new crop in USA/Canada
How so?Originally posted by sbst275:The year of '7' has been deemed unlucky years
Originally posted by Wanda:Jive pad always seem to get this fat-measuring caliper advert ...ie the one showing a man with 6-paks clipping his hardly-there fat.
Don't we know why?![]()