those trying to 'flip' properties? good luck manOriginally posted by elindra:With all these cracks appearing
I think not
I think alot of ppl are already contemplating suicide especially those speculators
1987 - Wall Street CrashOriginally posted by Wanda:How so?
*pray it crashes in 1.5 yrs*Originally posted by sbst275:I really fear that the property market is going to crash...
Originally posted by sbst275:I really fear that the property market is going to crash...
I'm sorta hoping it crashesOriginally posted by sbst275:I really fear that the property market is going to crash...
Our ministers assuring ppl it wun lehOriginally posted by the Bear:it will crash.. the idiots never learn..
and since when have they been right about anything or kept any of their promises?Originally posted by sbst275:Our ministers assuring ppl it wun leh
Originally posted by sbst275:I really fear that the property market is going to crash...
Always the case laOriginally posted by av98m:and since when have they been right about anything or kept any of their promises?![]()
NopeOriginally posted by choco B:Fear? Why, you planning to sell ah?

Originally posted by sbst275:Our ministers assuring ppl it wun leh
that's why I made sure my new tenant sign 2 yearsOriginally posted by sbst275:Even the property rent for CBD district I dun think it'll last
1987 - the rise of the roach!Originally posted by sbst275:1987 Wall Street crash
Originally posted by sbst275:Nope
I fear for those ppl who gets burnt in the 'blooming' market
Even the NLB has become victim of it
Unlucky. Unlucky indeed.Originally posted by stellazio:1987 - the rise of the roach!
Originally posted by stellazio:1987 - the rise of the roach!
You are really such a gina hor.Originally posted by stellazio:1987 - the rise of the roach!
The worst I think is later on, there will be mass exodus of retailers...Originally posted by choco B:What goes up must come down, can't keep rising / profiteering forever
I've pretty much wasted half a year away just waiting for school to start.Originally posted by stellazio:this year seems quite good.
nth really bad happening for me, and hopefully not.
i think by far, the easiest and slackiest year i've had.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:this year seems quite good.
nth really bad happening for me, and hopefully not.
i think by far, the easiest and slackiest year i've had.![]()
and i've have wasted half a year waiting for my ns to start.Originally posted by Keii:I've pretty much wasted half a year away just waiting for school to start.