yea, i was asking where to buy tickets from my colleagues.Originally posted by Wanda:You went to buy yest after work? I think you can go back there to collect the money today.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
why? today people say u not yandao ar?Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
usual morning grouchiness.Originally posted by the Bear:why so angry?
Originally posted by Ferret:usual morning grouchiness.![]()
Originally posted by tare:last nite flu... now throat hurts.... it is a very bad time for me to fall sick!!!
i heard frm my colleague, the op for my cyst ard $400+
now i'm old, fat, sick and broke *whines*
medisave leh?Originally posted by tare:last nite flu... now throat hurts.... it is a very bad time for me to fall sick!!!
That one is subsidise dunno whatOriginally posted by stellazio:medisave leh?
dun have.. the health care frm co. only gives me $200 per yr for consultation at the clinics...Originally posted by the Bear:poor you..
hmm.. got insurance? or health care thingy from your company?
Really should suggest to your company to have a hospitalization insurance..Originally posted by tare:dun have.. the health care frm co. only gives me $200 per yr for consultation at the clinics...
if i can't pay by medisave, i have to pay by cash le... i told my HR then i go when i got the $$... he scold me say health more impt and i shoot him back, no $$ how to op? u really think tat increment u all give alot meh?!![]()
woah that sucks.Originally posted by tare:dun have.. the health care frm co. only gives me $200 per yr for consultation at the clinics...
if i can't pay by medisave, i have to pay by cash le... i told my HR then i go when i got the $$... he scold me say health more impt and i shoot him back, no $$ how to op? u really think tat increment u all give alot meh?!![]()
tat one dunnoe.... my bosses keep buying properties... medical benefits they no botherOriginally posted by elindra:Ya how come yr co no insurance?
My tiny co also have -_-"
Originally posted by tare:last nite flu... now throat hurts.... it is a very bad time for me to fall sick!!!
Originally posted by tare:tat one dunnoe.... my bosses keep buying properties... medical benefits they no bother
anw the antibotics is working, the cyst bec smaller le.... maybe no need to op? *pray hard hard*