-_-"Originally posted by tare:tat one dunnoe.... my bosses keep buying properties... medical benefits they no bother
anw the antibotics is working, the cyst bec smaller le.... maybe no need to op? *pray hard hard*
i went GP... cos i was fearing it's abscess but diagnosed as cyst leh... now i dunnoe which is worse to kenna... everytime i move, i get damn suay!! aaarrrrgghhhhOriginally posted by choco B:Is yours diagnosed by doctor as cyst?
If not, suggest you go to a GP to confirm. If abcess, the GP can handle it, don't need operation. Either inject something to dissolve it, or he may cut it out himself.
i have no idea....Originally posted by elindra:-_-"
My boss buy properties
Trade shares & currencies but also got give us medical benefits and insurance
Maybe suggest to your boss?
Originally posted by tare:i went GP... cos i was fearing it's abscess but diagnosed as cyst leh... now i dunnoe which is worse to kenna... everytime i move, i get damn suay!! aaarrrrgghhhh
hope the antibiotics workOriginally posted by tare:tat one dunnoe.... my bosses keep buying properties... medical benefits they no bother
anw the antibotics is working, the cyst bec smaller le.... maybe no need to op? *pray hard hard*
Buy for rental and also next time sell at profit maOriginally posted by tare:i have no idea....
a family of 4 need 3 houses??!! and i mean HOUSES not flats!![]()
he is very rich but dun dress like a rich manOriginally posted by stellazio:nb, all the bosses like very rich hor, can buy lotsa property.![]()
erm... but tat time i had abscess i was hospitalised for a whole wkOriginally posted by choco B:Removal of abscess is cheaper
Nah don't worry too much, lumps sometimes appear and disappear by themselves , you may not need an op after all.
oh yeah howst he moving going?Originally posted by tare:i went GP... cos i was fearing it's abscess but diagnosed as cyst leh... now i dunnoe which is worse to kenna... everytime i move, i get damn suay!! aaarrrrgghhhh
Investment? Next time can sell at higher price.Originally posted by tare:i have no idea....
a family of 4 need 3 houses??!! and i mean HOUSES not flats!![]()
Tare how come so much problemsOriginally posted by tare:erm... but tat time i had abscess i was hospitalised for a whole wkheng can pay by medisave...
hehehe... those lumps tat appear and goes are bruises?i have alot of those
you need to watch where you walking so got less bruisesOriginally posted by tare:erm... but tat time i had abscess i was hospitalised for a whole wkheng can pay by medisave...
it's not for rental... they stay in a landed in bukit timah with a huge pool, garden, drive a jaguar and a austin martin... the 2 other houses are for their son and daughter respectively!!!! wtf!!!!!Originally posted by elindra:Buy for rental and also next time sell at profit ma
My boss does that in Singapore, London and Australia -_-"
room not ready.... so haven't wash haven't paint... haven't pack *luffs hysterically*Originally posted by hisoka:oh yeah howst he moving going?
Originally posted by tare:room not ready.... so haven't wash haven't paint... haven't pack *luffs hysterically*
wtf, aston martin?Originally posted by tare:it's not for rental... they stay in a landed in bukit timah with a huge pool, garden, drive a jaguar and a austin martin... the 2 other houses are for their son and daughter respectively!!!! wtf!!!!!
Originally posted by tare:erm... but tat time i had abscess i was hospitalised for a whole wkheng can pay by medisave...
thats why hes the bossOriginally posted by stellazio:wtf, aston martin?
why ur boss so rich?![]()
either i'm suay, sickly, clumsy or a combination of all threeOriginally posted by elindra:Tare how come so much problems
Legal eagle.Originally posted by stellazio:wtf, aston martin?
why ur boss so rich?![]()