yes got a few good men offered their bodies.... i mean helpOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
add oil. got helpers already right?
but packings a beetch![]()
Packing is not so bad, it's the cleaning and wiping that is so leh chay and slows down everything.Originally posted by tare:yes got a few good men offered their bodies.... i mean help
i hate packing lah.... cos end up u'll be sorting, packing, and cleaning every damn thing.... i'll just start with my wardrobe tis wkend... over the wk then my table, my fridge...
Originally posted by choco B:My guy friend went to his neighbourhood GP for an abscess on the GROIN.
hmmz who offered their bodiesOriginally posted by tare:yes got a few good men offered their bodies.... i mean help
i hate packing lah.... cos end up u'll be sorting, packing, and cleaning every damn thing.... i'll just start with my wardrobe tis wkend... over the wk then my table, my fridge...
Originally posted by stellazio:omg, on the groin.![]()
i think i would have chose the knife also, rather then inject.![]()
Originally posted by tare:... mine can't be done at GP, was immediately referred to hospital... it was 6x10cm
Originally posted by tare:![]()
but can do at GP means not TAT bad... mine can't be done at GP, was immediately referred to hospital... it was 6x10cm
on my big butt....Originally posted by choco B:OMG where was it located?
erm how thick as it? dun mean anything but just thinking of imbalance with such a big one......Originally posted by tare:on my big butt....
then so many ppl see my butt
*piak forehead* it's not a huge lump ON the butt lah.. it's deep INTO butt lah...Originally posted by hisoka:erm how thick as it? dun mean anything but just thinking of imbalance with such a big one......![]()
but but it had to take up some space some where mah. meaning erm either protrude some part out or fill in gaps.......Originally posted by tare:*piak forehead* it's not a huge lump ON the butt lah.. it's deep INTO butt lah...
and pls no one is to STARE at my butt at future outings!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Erhmm how come this conversation sounds so..... -_-"
Originally posted by tare:.. it's deep INTO butt lah...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
The day started badly....
A farking roach landed on me on the way to the bathroom.
Stella harressing youSpray insecticide
A whiny beetch complained to the boss abt me not talking to her.
Huh like that also need to complain? Complain to boss that she is a whiny beetch, add chilli oil and other spices too
A tupid customer came in and demanded a lot of nonsensical crap.
Stupid liao ma. Forgive the moron
A colleague called to say there was missing cash in the register.
If they take over in order then it is not yr fault liao. I believe you guys need to sign when handling over float right?
Delivery said sent wrong item.
fark fark fark![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I started crying in the morning cos of the stupid roach.
it trapped me in the blardy bathroom with no room to escape. I was terrified.
My boss said she understood that I am not the rude kind. And that the customer is a little nuts. But she doesnt have an inkling that the cust is not just a "little" nut.
Tupid yes, but cannot forgive. Cos I still gotta follow up with her. And she wants all the stuff by TONIGHT. She doesnt understand she isnt the only one i am following up with.
The missing amt is small. But its the principal of the thing. I didnt even touch the register (there was no need to) and it was blardy 4 days ago. Now then tell me, not shy ah ?
-frustrated sigh-
-cries-Originally posted by choco B:*patpat
Nehmind keep your eye on the next off day. National Day got holiday or not?
thats what i said.Originally posted by elindra:If it is 4 days ago
Not yr biz already
Usually the one who didn't report it when discovered is at fault liao