is lobster meh?Originally posted by choco B:You have to order the lobster and they'll serve you by the plate, it is still part of the buffet
Originally posted by stellazio:is lobster meh?
i thought the one that u order is clayfish?![]()
i duno, but the mention of the word evil seems to make it.Originally posted by elindra:Since when did I become Bear's twin?
have to ask keii bout that.Originally posted by choco B:Lobster wad
They're not twins lah..one is pink and one is erm...beige.Originally posted by stellazio:i duno, but the mention of the word evil seems to make it.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:have to ask keii bout that.
the supposedly "ahh no thanks, i'm full" keii went on to finish 1 whole plate of bout 5 lobsters/clayfish.
so keii was it lobster?![]()
can be unidentical twins what.Originally posted by Wanda:They're not twins lah..one is pink and one is erm...beige.![]()
Bear is a white polar bear!!!Originally posted by Wanda:They're not twins lah..one is pink and one is erm...beige.![]()
there's a decent one at meridien hotel.Originally posted by choco B:Ugh mystery seafood
Really have to find a new place to buffet!
it's lobster lah.... dun demean it cos it's smaller in sizeOriginally posted by stellazio:is lobster meh?
i thought the one that u order is clayfish?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:there's a decent one at meridien hotel.
and cheap too.
like 40 bucks for dinner, ambience is good, and quite quiet. cuz not many people.
only thing is they lack of staff.
I'm thinking of trying Hanabi at Odeon....has anyone tried it?Originally posted by choco B:Ugh mystery seafood
Really have to find a new place to buffet!
You go see the polar bear at the zoo and they are always beige in colour.Originally posted by elindra:Bear is a white polar bear!!!
Kick in the gut. Literally. You could feel the damn pain. Twisting, churning. Sighs.Originally posted by the Bear:when pets pass on, it's always.. tough
i've had a few hamsters pass on.. even though their lifespan is short, it's still like a kick in the gut
Originally posted by Wanda:I'm thinking of trying Hanabi at Odeon....has anyone tried it?
yeah.Originally posted by choco B:I have been to their lunch buffet, it was local food, pretty decent. Unfortunately I'm not into gorging on local food
Is dinner International spread or local ?
Lobster AND Crayfish.Originally posted by stellazio:have to ask keii bout that.
the supposedly "ahh no thanks, i'm full" keii went on to finish 1 whole plate of bout 5 lobsters/clayfish.
so keii was it lobster?![]()
even still, now its 1 per person.Originally posted by tare:it's lobster lah.... dun demean it cos it's smaller in size
huh? how come got both?!?Originally posted by Keii:Lobster AND Crayfish.
Or was it just lobster. I d'know lah. I just ate.Originally posted by stellazio:huh? how come got both?!?![]()
Might as well don't ask.Originally posted by Keii:Or was it just lobster. I d'know lah. I just ate.![]()