Originally posted by Wanda:Er...where is Arena country club?
I think some outlets have moved...like keppel club is not listed on their website.
Originally posted by choco B:It's at Upper Jurong Road
ferret and stella got hooked at paramount hotel?!Originally posted by Ferret:I think stella and me went to the one at Paramount and got kinda hooked![]()
Originally posted by CPTMiller:I think it is opposite SAFTI
woah hooked. mai la.. later people sure read it the wrong way.Originally posted by Ferret:I think stella and me went to the one at Paramount and got kinda hooked![]()
believe u me, i have nothing to do with a roach. except for the incident this morningOriginally posted by tare:ferret and stella got hooked at paramount hotel?!![]()
thats why i was stalking her this morning ma.Originally posted by tare:ferret and stella got hooked at paramount hotel?!![]()
one of those lurkers in the forumOriginally posted by choco B:Yeeep ... thanks for dropping by?![]()
But it's far for me...Originally posted by CPTMiller:The buffet at Arena CC Tung Lok is not bad.
I mean above average.
The price per person should be in the $30+ range
where do u stay?Originally posted by Wanda:But it's far for me...![]()
Near sbst.Originally posted by stellazio:where do u stay?
Originally posted by Wanda:But it's far for me...![]()
which is bishan bus interchange?Originally posted by Wanda:Near sbst.![]()
which bus depot?Originally posted by Wanda:Near sbst.![]()
yah lor...Originally posted by choco B:No point travelling when there are so many Tung Lok outlets elsewhereStandard is quite comparable across board
That is why I can talk about some bus svcs with sbst....coz from same bus terminal.Originally posted by stellazio:which is bishan bus interchange?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:thats why i was stalking her this morning ma.![]()
stella stalk ferret; attack her when she's extremely vulnerable in the bathroom and got hook at paramount hotelOriginally posted by Ferret:i was attacked when i was extremely vunerable.
Do you have the blue disc card? Got 10% discount you know?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm happy with kopitiam food
Originally posted by Wanda:That is why I can talk about some bus svcs with sbst....coz from same bus terminal.![]()
Originally posted by tare:ferret and stella got hooked at paramount hotel?!![]()
scandal alert!!!!Originally posted by tare:stella stalk ferret; attack her when she's extremely vulnerable in the bathroom and got hook at paramount hotel![]()