Originally posted by tare:stella stalk ferret; attack her when she's extremely vulnerable in the bathroom and got hook at paramount hotel![]()
kovan got nice food meh?Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
then u come kovan hawker to eat, so far.![]()
Kovan got Amore.Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
then u come kovan hawker to eat, so far.![]()
Lots of nice food...and the most no. of fishball/minced pork noodles I have ever seen in one food centre.Originally posted by tare:kovan got nice food meh?
oh ya amore.Originally posted by Wanda:Kovan got Amore.
Far meh? I don't go there purposely to eat lah...unless i miss the wanton mee...but now probably won't.
better then punggol or sengkang.Originally posted by tare:kovan got nice food meh?
Originally posted by Wanda:Do you have the blue disc card? Got 10% discount you know?![]()
KB by the cute philipino instructor lorOriginally posted by stellazio:oh ya amore.
what classes do u attend?
heartland mall is a piece of crap man.
btw wha bus do u take to kovan? bishan got direct meh?![]()
*spray insecticide*Originally posted by stellazio:better then punggol or sengkang.![]()
the instructor is bon/bom/bond or something right?Originally posted by Wanda:KB by the cute philipino instructor lor...but lately seldom go there coz I don't like the gals who go there...a bit inconsiderate...and so crowded.
Ya, Heartland is very messy...and every inch of space is taken up by foodstalls and spectacle stall.
I used to walk to AMK ave 1 to take 136. Then one day, while eating at kovan, one older auntie started chatting with me...and told me can take 53 directly...so now I don't have to walk so far. So happy!
Okie...gotta go to exercise liao...getting fat. Cya!![]()
erm, punggol nasi lemak is in kovan lohz!!!!Originally posted by tare:*spray insecticide*
anw i'm moving soon le.... to a land far far away
wonder if i'll miss punggol nasi lemak
come n join us la..Originally posted by the Bear:tempted to go bowling..
i noe lah but i got direct bus mah...Originally posted by stellazio:erm, punggol nasi lemak is in kovan lohz!!!!![]()
cannot!!! he can't even do tat!!!Originally posted by bluejuice:come n join us la..
u take lighter ball.. then gently roll the ball..![]()
ok okOriginally posted by tare:cannot!!! he can't even do tat!!!![]()
kopi 7th mth haven't start lehOriginally posted by kopiosatu:its slowly going into mid august... a little more than one month to go...
what is there to do on a tuesday night?
Originally posted by tare:cannot!!! he can't even do tat!!!![]()
i'm not waiting for 7th month la!Originally posted by tare:kopi 7th mth haven't start leh
i dun... the last 2 times i went bowling i chipped my nails!!Originally posted by the Bear:i listen to tare
i miss bowling... have not done that for about a year already
in other news, why those guys haven't replied yet?