is it a male if it is tell her delay for 1 more day so that when go ns dun waste the bday offOriginally posted by elindra:My good friend sms me today that she was admitted to hospital coz of contractions and that she is giving birth soon
They are transferring her to the labour ward later in the afternoon but just smsed me again that trying to delay till midnight for National Day Baby ....
I told her " This kind of thing can delay one meh?"![]()
Originally posted by elindra:paiseh eye pai jiao
No she is not going for natural birth
She opted for epidurals
How come she fired on the first day of her jobOriginally posted by the Bear:tare.. the kitten sends her best regards, and tells you not to worry.. eat healthy, remember to rest and take the medication.. you'll be fine
she survived and got over worse.. much much worse...
she currently can't write or get online as she's.. uhh.. been fired from her first day at her job
so, you hang in there yah?
Originally posted by the Bear:tare.. the kitten sends her best regards, and tells you not to worry.. eat healthy, remember to rest and take the medication.. you'll be fine
she survived and got over worse.. much much worse...
she currently can't write or get online as she's.. uhh.. been fired from her first day at her job
so, you hang in there yah?
Yes it is a boyOriginally posted by hisoka:is it a male if it is tell her delay for 1 more day so that when go ns dun waste the bday off
Yes it is her first childOriginally posted by choco B:Is it her first child? First labours are usually damn long, I won't be surprised if she is still in labour tomorrow.

Wow damn chio!!! I like the weight!!!Originally posted by stellazio:pinky, this is their newest S models.
Breakthrough mobility beckons, with the new LifeBook S6410. Stylishly slim, it elevates mobile computing into a whole new realm of lightness and superior performance for todayÂ’s professional. Together with the latest in back-light LED technology, the LifeBook S6410 is remarkably slim and light. Discover beneath its sleek magnesium cover an integrated suite of advanced features for instant converged communication, including a 1.3 Mega Pixels camera and dual built-in stereo microphones to let you stay in touch, in style, wherever you go.
13.3-inch wide Intel® Centrino® Duo LifeBook with professional mobility at approximately 1.6kg*
Instant converged communications using built-in 1.3 Mega Pixels camera17 and dual built-in stereo microphones
High brightness SuperFine Back Light LED 300nits17 for perfect pictures and movie viewing
Superior security features for enhanced data and hardware protection
Health and Environment friendliness with RoHS compliance10
comes with fingerprint lock also.Originally posted by elindra:Wow damn chio!!! I like the weight!!!
sony vaio 1 year warranty.Originally posted by Wanda:But...isn't it nice to have a bdate like 08.08.07? Nice right?
How about a Vaio? So sleek and always so stylo...
it will deprive him of 2 days off from conscription. anyway is she that nationalistic........Originally posted by Wanda:But...isn't it nice to have a bdate like 08.08.07? Nice right?
How about a Vaio? So sleek and always so stylo...
07-07-07 or 08-08-08 also can.Originally posted by choco B:07-08-07 is nicer
Got pattern and more balanced
Pls adv the damageOriginally posted by stellazio:
Your friends all seem to be in erm.....production mode hor. Soon it will be your turn?Originally posted by elindra:Yes it is her first child
But I think it depends coz 2 of my friends labour were very short
I think it's not about buay song or what...i mean, bosses expect employees not to waste time on personal things...she shd know better than doing this on her first day and getting caught.Originally posted by the Bear:her boss buay song her using the internet, saying she slow down the network.. or something like that...
i think she'll tell us this sunday
Knowing Fujitsu it'll be close to 4k for the new S model.Originally posted by elindra:Pls adv the damage
They are all asking when is my turnOriginally posted by Wanda:Your friends all seem to be in erm.....production mode hor. Soon it will be your turn?
And the rest are how many yrs?Originally posted by stellazio:sony vaio 1 year warranty.![]()
yeah probably 3.9k or something like that. but you get 3 year warranty.Originally posted by elindra:4k!!! Forget it la
Bear, iMacs are all so heavy
I want something light, less then 2kg