If it is for work I have nothing to say but for personal stuff, it looks really bad on 1st day of work ><"Originally posted by the Bear:her boss buay song her using the internet, saying she slow down the network.. or something like that...
i think she'll tell us this sunday
eat more oystersOriginally posted by elindra:They are all asking when is my turn
I told them factory still closed
A few of them are already starting to try for kids
Like I said.... Fujitsu is good, but you'll be paying a premium.Originally posted by elindra:4k!!! Forget it la
Bear, iMacs are all so heavy
I want something light, less then 2kg
3 years.Originally posted by Wanda:And the rest are how many yrs?
*chomps on a light dorayaki...*![]()
In the end I might just an Acer Travelmate coz they are always the cheapestOriginally posted by fudgester:Like I said.... Fujitsu is good, but you'll be paying a premium.
Honestly, if you want something lightweight, you'll have be prepared to shell out more.
I suppose one of the reasons why my laptop is relatively expensive is due to its weight of 2.1kg.
Originally posted by elindra:4k!!! Forget it la
Bear, iMacs are all so heavy
I want something light, less then 2kg
Factory closed for production doesn't mean it's not up and runningOriginally posted by InnoHippo:eat more oysters
2.1kg is light.Originally posted by fudgester:Like I said.... Fujitsu is good, but you'll be paying a premium.
Honestly, if you want something lightweight, you'll have be prepared to shell out more.
I suppose one of the reasons why my laptop is relatively expensive is due to its weight of 2.1kg.
ask your boss to subsidize lohz.Originally posted by elindra:In the end I might just an Acer Travelmate coz they are always the cheapest![]()
Boss will tell me to take the IBM which I dun wannaOriginally posted by stellazio:ask your boss to subsidize lohz.![]()
is he gonna subsizie the full amount or what?Originally posted by elindra:Boss will tell me to take the IBM which I dun wanna![]()
Now that you put it this way, it sounds like a factory that does not produce any end-products.Originally posted by elindra:Factory closed for production doesn't mean it's not up and running![]()
But IBM/Lenovo is both highly reliable and affordable leh....Originally posted by elindra:Boss will tell me to take the IBM which I dun wanna![]()
He will tell me not subsidising and jus take teh company IBM laptopOriginally posted by stellazio:is he gonna subsizie the full amount or what?
if its a fixed amount he's gonna pay then you can do what u want with it ma.![]()
YESOriginally posted by Wanda:Now that you put it this way, it sounds like a factory that does not product any end-products.![]()
dont waste ammunition ..... might run out one dayOriginally posted by elindra:Factory closed for production doesn't mean it's not up and running![]()
my cyst seems smaller le... think the anitbotics is workingOriginally posted by the Bear:tare.. the kitten sends her best regards, and tells you not to worry.. eat healthy, remember to rest and take the medication.. you'll be fine
she survived and got over worse.. much much worse...
she currently can't write or get online as she's.. uhh.. been fired from her first day at her job
so, you hang in there yah?
You don't understand, and I dun blame you....style, image and weight are very very impt to women with taste.Originally posted by fudgester:But IBM/Lenovo is both highly reliable and affordable leh....
later machinery depreciate how?Originally posted by elindra:YES
Machinery is running but no end product ma![]()
flu dun run bad for health.Originally posted by tare:my cyst seems smaller le... think the anitbotics is working
back still aching tho.... and i'm down with flu!!! $#%!$#%#$ bad time to fall sick lor... i no time liao!
*running panicking*
the IBM one should be the thinkpad.Originally posted by Wanda:You don't understand, and I dun blame you....style, image and weight are very very impt to women with taste.![]()
So by deduction, those pre-marital ones are illegal, underground factories?Originally posted by elindra:YES
Machinery is running but no end product ma![]()
actually do you like show off your laptops or something? cos mine its either i'm using it and thus not much difference how it looks(as long as not like garish pink) or its in the bagOriginally posted by Wanda:You don't understand, and I dun blame you....style, image and weight are very very impt to women with taste.![]()
1st day of work no matter how bored also cannot surf net mah... kenna sure jialat de....Originally posted by Wanda:I think it's not about buay song or what...i mean, bosses expect employees not to waste time on personal things...she shd know better than doing this on her first day and getting caught.
Originally posted by Wanda:So by deduction, those pre-marital ones are illegal, underground factories?![]()