erm you can paint while sick?Originally posted by tare:tis wkend hopefully i can wash and paint the room... getting keii and ah base to help me fix the wardrobe (IF paint finished and dry)...
next wkend i moving!!! gosh, everytime i'm reminded of tis i wanna luff hysterically.....
Originally posted by tare:tis wkend hopefully i can wash and paint the room... getting keii and ah base to help me fix the wardrobe (IF paint finished and dry)...
next wkend i moving!!! gosh, everytime i'm reminded of tis i wanna luff hysterically.....
cos once he noe my friends, everytime i meet my own friends he wanna tag along... when he does he bored everyone to death... he doesn't do chit chat, and when we joke ard, he give a kinda 'look'. he only interested in serious matters e.g world economics, politics, IT, law, history.... blah blah blah....Originally posted by Wanda:Huh? Tried purposely? But why?
A sandwich, and two bowls of cereal.Originally posted by InnoHippo:anything suspicious with the breakfast?
could it be the milk?Originally posted by fudgester:A sandwich, and two bowls of cereal.
Nah... it seemed pretty fine to me.
Originally posted by fudgester:A sandwich, and two bowls of cereal.
Nah... it seemed pretty fine to me.
You sound like an ex-colleague of mine, but the roles are reversed. After retirement, she plans to tag along with her hubby when he drinks kopi with his kakis, but her hubby dun want her to do that!Originally posted by tare:cos once he noe my friends, everytime i meet my own friends he wanna tag along... when he does he bored everyone to death... he doesn't do chit chat, and when we joke ard, he give a kinda 'look'. he only interested in serious matters e.g world economics, politics, IT, law, history.... blah blah blah....
plus i need my own breathing space... i can't see him 24/7 lor... he's too serious, like a discipline master. dun ask me why we got married
*me drags Bear through the mud*Originally posted by the Bear:morning sickness
just kidding
tat's wat i intended to doOriginally posted by the Bear:make them paint also lah
wish i could help...
so.. sunday want to come eat crab?
why u so fast block the "killer" question?Originally posted by tare:cos once he noe my friends, everytime i meet my own friends he wanna tag along... when he does he bored everyone to death... he doesn't do chit chat, and when we joke ard, he give a kinda 'look'. he only interested in serious matters e.g world economics, politics, IT, law, history.... blah blah blah....
plus i need my own breathing space... i can't see him 24/7 lor... he's too serious, like a discipline master. dun ask me why we got married
it won't and might make it worse. + you will be getting less oxygen in that way.Originally posted by tare:tat's wat i intended to do
i figure the smell of paint might help relieve my block nose?
sun will depends on how much i can accomplish lor....
Originally posted by tare:tat's wat i intended to do
i figure the smell of paint might help relieve my block nose?
sun will depends on how much i can accomplish lor....
cuz she herself duno the answer.Originally posted by InnoHippo:why u so fast block the "killer" question?
erm.. yah. most of the time i'm out while hubby stays at home... and he's the one who likes to nagOriginally posted by Wanda:You sound like an ex-colleague of mine, but the roles are reversed. After retirement, she plans to tag along with her hubby when he drinks kopi with his kakis, but her hubby dun want her to do that!
And erm...![]()
Originally posted by elindra:What to eat for lunch![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:I haven't received any pamphlet...and it's good to keep it that way.I haven't gone for any of the free make-up sessions with BB....u wanna go?
Have you been buying lots of MAC products?![]()
pizza hut's pizzas are crap. same goes for canadian pizza etc.Originally posted by the Bear:i also dunno.. i'm running away from the 'national day observance ceremony' by taking some time off
right now, the other section is eating pizza from pizza hut.. they figure it's nice to eat
i don't like pizza hut pizzas
Originally posted by stellazio:today i got corporate lunch..wahaha catered buffet!![]()
yaa sense of humour very important nehOriginally posted by tare:cos once he noe my friends, everytime i meet my own friends he wanna tag along... when he does he bored everyone to death... he doesn't do chit chat, and when we joke ard, he give a kinda 'look'. he only interested in serious matters e.g world economics, politics, IT, law, history.... blah blah blah....
how i know? haven't come yet.Originally posted by choco B:Waaaah I want....
Got lobster or crayfish?
Rite pizza not bad..Originally posted by the Bear:i also dunno.. i'm running away from the 'national day observance ceremony' by taking some time off
right now, the other section is eating pizza from pizza hut.. they figure it's nice to eat
i don't like pizza hut pizzas
blue cheese pizza! *drools*Originally posted by stellazio:pizza hut's pizzas are crap. same goes for canadian pizza etc.
for affordable prices i like california pizza kitchen at forum.
if go with family, will be prego or pontini.![]()