me no MAC only MACPAC -->http://www.macpac.co.nz/!Originally posted by choco B:I look for online scanned copy for you..........
I don't mind, I have till Jan 08 so need to start soon.
Do you have preferred artist or branch? Cos I am not familiar with BB counters.
Haha yes MAC is my weakness. I keep the SO away from my MAC friends, just like Tare does hers, I suspect he will find my MAC boring too
i dare not order 1st leh... scarli tat day i KO how?Originally posted by the Bear:so.. you want the baked rice?
anyway, we're meeting at 1pm
Originally posted by bluejuice:Rite pizza not bad..
Originally posted by tare:i dare not order 1st leh... scarli tat day i KO how?
i lost my mind, just found it back recentlyOriginally posted by stellazio:cuz she herself duno the answer.![]()
What's the occasion?Originally posted by stellazio:today i got corporate lunch..wahaha catered buffet!![]()
then some one help you finish lorOriginally posted by tare:i dare not order 1st leh... scarli tat day i KO how?
assign bear or av to eat on ur behalfOriginally posted by tare:i dare not order 1st leh... scarli tat day i KO how?
It's at Isetan Scotts...oh good, i can pass my card to you to attend the sessions. I was only worked on by one malay lady...so no preferred artists, and it's not like I always hang around make-up counters, u know.Originally posted by choco B:I look for online scanned copy for you..........
I don't mind, I have till Jan 08 so need to start soon.
Do you have preferred artist or branch? Cos I am not familiar with BB counters.
Haha yes MAC is my weakness. I keep the SO away from my MAC friends, just like Tare does hers, I suspect he will find my MAC boring too
every month the ssc committee must plan something.Originally posted by Wanda:What's the occasion?
You are so becoming like the hao lian -sounding ditzy. Must have high-class taste...Originally posted by stellazio:pizza hut's pizzas are crap. same goes for canadian pizza etc.
for affordable prices i like california pizza kitchen at forum.
if go with family, will be prego or pontini.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:You are so becoming like the hao lian -sounding ditzy. Must have high-class taste...
no eh, california pizza kitchen the price slightly more ex then pizza hut nia.Originally posted by Wanda:You are so becoming like the hao lian -sounding ditzy. Must have high-class taste...
Originally posted by Wanda:It's at Isetan Scotts...oh good, i can pass my card to you to attend the sessions. I was only worked on by one malay lady...so no preferred artists, and it's not like I always hang around make-up counters, u know.
Why bear always give special treatment to some gal.?Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. well.. uhh.. if you can, you can have some of mine
hanor, and he ill treats rhonda.Originally posted by Wanda:Why bear always give special treatment to some gal.?
Oh, perhaps we can go together hor? I'll call them up to ask. Will keep you posted.Originally posted by choco B:Oh I thought you wanted us to go for the class together!
I also have that same card, which is unused too, so I don't need to borrow your card , but thanks for the thought !
FYI the classes can be done at any branch
Originally posted by stellazio:hanor, and he ill treats rhonda.![]()
+ shoppingOriginally posted by Wanda:Why bear always give special treatment to some gal.?
Originally posted by Wanda:Why bear always give special treatment to some gal.?
Originally posted by stellazio:hanor, and he ill treats rhonda.![]()
u duno meh, she always complain that he's mean to her.Originally posted by Wanda:![]()