ok ..... time to look high and low for sweet pinky bearsOriginally posted by elindra:If all like that then the majority in SG no need get married liao
When MPB and I started dating his pay was lower then mine wor
dun remind me of the mrt's man.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm free day today.
maybe i'll go walk around town.
but i dun understand why the MRT is still so crowded when everyone is supposed to be working.
i think i'll just ride my bike and park for free at peninsular plazaOriginally posted by stellazio:dun remind me of the mrt's man.
this morning my train, got this sweaty indian guy came in.
after 1 stop, i saw him digging his nose. then he was scratching his neck. and after that his finer was in his mouth.![]()
i hope you're not like this in real life.Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Birthday in WoW usually means you get first dips on epics![]()
Thx for the unnecessary infoOriginally posted by stellazio:dun remind me of the mrt's man.
after 1 stop, i saw him digging his nose. then he was scratching his neck. and after that his finer was in his mouth.![]()
if imagining makes u grossed out, u have no idea how gross it is "live".Originally posted by elindra:Thx for the unnecessary info
*totally grossed out*
*spray insecticide*Originally posted by stellazio:dun remind me of the mrt's man.
Originally posted by stellazio:if imagining makes u grossed out, u have no idea how gross it is "live".
thankfully there was another person beside him, then followed by me.
the guy's reaction was hilarious.
he had the "WTF" look on his face!!!!
Originally posted by stellazio:
did u watch it?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
u should...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i should have compiled a list of things to do. i can't remember what i'm supposed to do later.![]()
if u can't remember, they are probably not important or urgent enough to do todayOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i should have compiled a list of things to do. i can't remember what i'm supposed to do later.![]()
I cannot hear sound in the office laOriginally posted by stellazio:did u watch it?
the part on epic items, ganking and ks was my fav.![]()
they're not actuallyOriginally posted by InnoHippo:if u can't remember, they are probably not important or urgent enough to do today
Dove products are too rich for meOriginally posted by stellazio:i just had one of the stupidest offers from watson's ytd.
the dove facial cleaning foam.
1 for 5.50, buy 2 for 5.90.![]()
aiyo wasted.Originally posted by elindra:I cannot hear sound in the office la
But no I'm not so siao lor
RL is RL
WoW is WoW
night?Originally posted by tare:u should...
i have a list of stuffs i'm supposed to get.... if not tonite go down ikea and end up getting stuffs i dun need
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i got work leh ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:night?
best time to go ikea is now
if i go to ikea i might lose control and buy lots of stuff.
remember: signboard seafoodOriginally posted by tare:i got work leh ...
yes tat's why i must plan and decide which are the most-get stuffs... if not, no need to go for any more glutton sessions le![]()
can we have it after my pay day?Originally posted by av98m:remember: signboard seafood![]()