why? u wana treat ar?Originally posted by tare:can we have it after my pay day?
tis wk after wk har? erm... whr's ur workplc? will pass by city hall?Originally posted by elindra:Btw I watched Kui-Tan last night
Finished 1 DVD liao
I watched the first story in Disc 2
Tare can I meet up with you after work sometime this week to get Disc 3 from you
PS. I wanna eat Snow steamboat too
i dun treat pestsOriginally posted by stellazio:why? u wana treat ar?![]()
if it's miso it won't be tat clear rite?Originally posted by elindra:I wonder what is the soup base like for the 'Snow' steamboat
I know they add alot of white carrot
Is it a chicken miso base or what soup base
The soup looks very clear
Maybe it's a vegetable soup base since the theme is mountain vegetables
Hmmmmhmmmmm
eggs are breakfast itemsOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm on a diet
i missed breakfast.. wonder what i should have for lunch?
maybe i'll just have some breakfast items
so u mean u will treat the rest aka gluttons?Originally posted by tare:i dun treat pests
I can walk over and relieve you of your potato chipsOriginally posted by the Bear:*eyes my potato chips*
must endure...
think i'll have some chwee kuey or something like that later
What and where is this Snow steamboat? I love to eat steamboats...and eggs too.Originally posted by elindra:Ya if miso the soup will be milky if it is white miso
But if it sinks it will be clear too
Maybe some white miso?
I can go CityHall. Can can let me know when you are free Tare
It's this steamboat I saw in Kui Tan....DVD AV lent meOriginally posted by Wanda:What and where is this Snow steamboat? I love to eat steamboats...and eggs too.
Good morning/afternoon folks.
Hiya! I thot have in Sg.Originally posted by elindra:It's this steamboat I saw in Kui Tan....DVD AV lent me
I'm so tempted to try cook itOriginally posted by Wanda:Hiya! I thot have in Sg.
If you watch Japan Hour, they have so many many types of steamboat de.
BTW, I went to eat the $10 AMK steamboat last week...the prawns and stock have improved.![]()
or maybe kunpu ?? white miso should taste good with veggies too...Originally posted by elindra:Ya if miso the soup will be milky if it is white miso
But if it sinks it will be clear too
Maybe some white miso?
I can go CityHall. Can can let me know when you are free Tare
Last night i ate the Taiwan oyster mee suah...right after we had dinner.Originally posted by elindra:I'm so tempted to try cook it
Maybe my own version haha
But lately the weather is so hot and humid!
They also had fugu steamboat
Originally posted by stellazio:i got a craving for fried noodles, but i duno where to buy.
and what stalls sells fried noodles.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:the kueh tutu stall...
What kind...hokkien, got hum, or char soba, etc. Anyway, you are surrounded by makan places what.Originally posted by stellazio:i got a craving for fried noodles, but i duno where to buy.
and what stalls sells fried noodles.![]()
Waa...what's the new joke ah?Originally posted by stellazio:![]()