Originally posted by jetta:For kids lah. I think you long past kid age.*siams*
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:erh? spin?
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
scary..
*take note not to stand behind fugester when he is bowling*
difficult to see and then learn leh..Originally posted by the Bear:clicky here => Bowling Techniques
i use the helicopter spin.. check out the release part to see how..
and for hook, i use a combination of both stroker and cranker..
i play darts too. the velcro type. u know? u throw the ball and it sure sticks on the dart board one?Originally posted by jetta:I enjoy darts too. Love it so much, we bought a dart board. We used to play once a week but now... Again, another vicious cycle.![]()
that's for kids..Originally posted by littlestream:i play darts too. the velcro type. u know? u throw the ball and it sure sticks on the dart board one?![]()
Lai lai lai. You come over, we play. My neighbours also get together some evenings and play darts. Laugh until siao sometimes.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:well, for darts, i have stopped playing for 4 years...used to play regularly...I love the bull's eye.. my fav..
huh...erh..can ...next year end... I save up and come to your place...that's in my listing "must travel" places...Originally posted by jetta:Easy. First you head for Changi Airport. Then you tong lwee can buy ticket to LAX. Then hor, you take bus down to San Diego. I'll be there to pick you up.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:i play darts too. the velcro type. u know? u throw the ball and it sure sticks on the dart board one?![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:difficult to see and then learn leh..
Don't come during July or August hor. Belly belly hot. 36C ~ 40COriginally posted by Celtic Knot:huh...erh..can ...next year end... I save up and come to your place...that's in my listing "must travel" places...
I play the real one lah...i carry them in my bag most of the time..Originally posted by littlestream:i play darts too. the velcro type. u know? u throw the ball and it sure sticks on the dart board one?![]()
what is the best time for super nice weather and i can dress up in pretty jackets and run around to take photos??Originally posted by jetta:Don't come during July or August hor. Belly belly hot. 36C ~ 40C
Originally posted by jetta:![]()
You crack me up.
i think I need a real life coach..Originally posted by the Bear:this site is where i learnt the techniques
before that, it was heavy ball, brute force..
I have the electronic version, the kind with the rubber tips. For real darts, we head to the neighbour's house. They play for beer.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:I play the real one lah...i carry them in my bag most of the time..
Come anytime from December through March or April? It doesn't get too cold here but me, I run cold so I'm in sweaters while the long time locals are still in shorts and tees.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:what is the best time for super nice weather and i can dress up in pretty jackets and run around to take photos??
yeah..my darts mates are mostly beer drinkers...should see them "steam" and the darts goes all over the place...they cannot even stand properly, swaying like on a sapang style...Originally posted by jetta:I have the electronic version, the kind with the rubber tips. For real darts, we head to the neighbour's house. They play for beer.
Seriously? You got banned? What for? Or am I falling into a trap?Originally posted by the Bear:when i'm unbanned, maybe i organise one session...
show you guys how i do it.. it's not the correct methods actually
the tips of my fingers and thumbs in the holes only... instead of sticking the whole of my thumb into the thumb hole
you be the sifu ...and sifu can coach without bending or risk of twisting wrist...Originally posted by the Bear:when i'm unbanned, maybe i organise one session...
show you guys how i do it.. it's not the correct methods actually
the tips of my fingers and thumbs in the holes only... instead of sticking the whole of my thumb into the thumb hole
we cant stand a wailing bear ......Originally posted by jetta:Seriously? You got banned? What for? Or am I falling into a trap?![]()
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:you be the sifu ...and sifu can coach without bending or risk of twisting wrist...
Looks like you've been to my neighbour's house.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:yeah..my darts mates are mostly beer drinkers...should see them "steam" and the darts goes all over the place...they cannot even stand properly, swaying like on a sapang style...![]()