my ex sch ngee ann poly.Originally posted by the Bear:not really.. don't use the 12lb.. the thing about spin is that you need RPMs and forward speed more than weight..
You see lah. Who started this bowling talk? Now I'm feeling gian to go bowl and it's not even 10am! *prepares to hantam the guilty party*Originally posted by the Bear:must.. bowl...
Originally posted by stellazio:my ex sch ngee ann poly.
1 of the sch bowlers uses a 15lbs ball to spin.
and he gets high scores, but i guess in 10 years time his wrist will be koyak.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Okay.... all the notes that I need to print out (for now) have been printed.
Sigh... I just installed a fresh new black cartridge this morning, and it has just run out.
Looks like I may need to buy another batch of third-party cartridges.... got lotsa notes and research papers that need to be printed out over the course of the semester.![]()
Originally posted by jetta:You see lah. Who started this bowling talk? Now I'm feeling gian to go bowl and it's not even 10am! *prepares to hantam the guilty party*
Hmm.... a $129 laser printer which I'll only use for one year?Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. do think about investing in that laser printer..
yeah for some reason 15 and 16lbs is recommened for hook bowlers, though i prefer to call them hookers.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. he's going to be crippled
i was thinking of 15lb or 16lb reactive for hook.. the 14lb seemed too light around the time when i messed up my back
try 2nd hand.Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm.... a $129 laser printer which I'll only use for one year?
I dunno, man....![]()
Night bear. Dream of turkey after turkey hor.Originally posted by the Bear:okay okay.. i run away...
i'm pretty hungry now and it's past midnight.. should go sleep now..
goodnight everyone!
*prepares to dream of bowling*
please bowl.Originally posted by the Bear:see the cult leader, the pinkybear, tare and juicy...
each time i talk about bowling, i kena "YOU CANNOT GO!!"
why not a perfect game?Originally posted by jetta:Night bear. Dream of turkey after turkey hor.![]()
But you'll save on ink cartriges. I have a laserjet printer and although I don't print as much as you do, I've only changed the cartridge once in the year and a half I've had the thing.Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm.... a $129 laser printer which I'll only use for one year?
I dunno, man....![]()
Because bear is motivated by food.Originally posted by stellazio:why not a perfect game?![]()
You come over, bring your darts hor. But if you get questioned by customs, I know nothing.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:oki..i look forward to a bowling session..(sweating..) and I can pick up my darts again (need to practice again..)
engrave "jetta" on the dartsOriginally posted by jetta:You come over, bring your darts hor. But if you get questioned by customs, I know nothing.![]()
i once brought my darts to France... i forgot to check in with my luaggage.. at the X-ray machine before entering plane, my darts kana detained, packed and sealed as DANGEROUS WEAPONs. When reach the other side, the crew returned to me... errh..i almost delay the plane flight time...hehehee..Originally posted by jetta:You come over, bring your darts hor. But if you get questioned by customs, I know nothing.![]()
Kiam pak.Originally posted by InnoHippo:engrave "jetta" on the darts
Wah!Originally posted by Celtic Knot:i once brought my darts to France... i forgot to check in with my luaggage.. at the X-ray machine before entering plane, my darts kana detained, packed and sealed as DANGEROUS WEAPONs. When reach the other side, the crew returned to me... errh..i almost delay the plane flight time...hehehee..
when leaving France, I have to explain and do the actions to explain to the French Custom officers what the those ...they are a set of darts, sports etc...Originally posted by jetta:Wah!So you were the one!
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:when leaving France, I have to explain and do the actions to explain to the French Custom officers what the those ...they are a set of darts, sports etc...
and I get to carry onboard...the officers seems happy whe examining my darts..
haiz...
next year end lor...need to save up...Originally posted by jetta:![]()
So when are you thinking of visiting SD? Warning hor. Tickets to the various theme parks are asspensive.