*raise hand*Originally posted by jetta:You see lah. Who started this bowling talk? Now I'm feeling gian to go bowl and it's not even 10am! *prepares to hantam the guilty party*
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Die...there is 4 stacks of files to do billing on my table.
All urgent for Monday.
May have to come back office to figure out tomorrow.
i know why she wanna buy this kind of bag....cos now got flood in taiwan...she dun wan the bag to be washed away.....Originally posted by sbst275:One Taiwanese woman bought a funny handbag back but it was confiscated at the Taiwan Airport...
Because the bag has a handcuff which is part of the design
Originally posted by The man who was death:i know why she wanna buy this kind of bag....cos now got flood in taiwan...she dun wan the bag to be washed away.....![]()
i see now they got blast, i mean literally they blast annoucement in bus to ask ppl to move to the back....Originally posted by sbst275:
deathy! ltns
But many ppl still refuse to move in oneOriginally posted by The man who was death:i see now they got blast, i mean literally they blast annoucement in bus to ask ppl to move to the back....
but....siu dua seah liao lah.......
What's the model of Toshibal laptop you have?Originally posted by fudgester:
Originally posted by av98m:spring cleaning my hard drives, defragging etc
Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. my sis says to keep sending food pics to the cult leader
*sigh* *waits for round 2 of the odex fallout next week*![]()
you not scared you'll kena the 'lucky draw' meh?Originally posted by the Bear:i still think we should boycott.. and to make known our stand without overtly persuading others..
if they follow the lead, odex will be screwed..
was asking my sis if her boss wants to distribute anime in singapore
he's a great businessman
that will be me. it just shipped todayOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:So, has anyone placed an overseas order for anime DVDs yet?
If you don't mind my asking, which retailer did you go with, and how much did they charge for international shipping?Originally posted by av98m:that will be me. it just shipped today![]()