Ah Lau skipped his meds again.Originally posted by laurence82:Good moaning people
O! Dispenser of India's destiny, thou art the ruler of the minds of all people.
Thy name rouses the hearts of Punjab, Sindh, Gujarat, the Maratha country,
in the Dravida country, Utkala (Orissa) and Bengal;
It echoes in the hills of the Vindhyas and Himalayas,
it mingles in the rhapsodies of the pure waters of Jamuna and the Ganges.
They chant only thy name.
They sing only the glory of thy victory.
They seek only thy auspicious blessings.
The salvation of all people waits in thy hands,
O dispenser of India's destiny!
Victory, Victory, Victory, Victory to thee.
I'm blue too meh?Originally posted by littlestream:wah, jetta....le eh avatar blue, ah bear one also blue....i mistake the 2 of you leh. don't know who post what.
okay lah, u folks go enjoy. i resume with work liao.
sian ahhhhhhhh~~~~~~~~~
have a great weekend all
psst....saw the chendol i make not? at that SO forum, thank you thread. i got mee siam party tomorrow. cooking vancouver chilli crabs also.
bye bye le
Originally posted by jetta:Ah Lau skipped his meds again.![]()
skip ur way around with skippy peanut butter!Originally posted by jetta:Ah Lau skipped his meds again.![]()
This is working? Sign me up! *spits at Sears*Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
you ah~~~~![]()
har? broken meh?Originally posted by jetta:I'm blue too meh?
Re: chendol. Broken image link, couldn't see a thing. Waiting for you to fix the link.
Have a good weekend streamie.

Sky blue? Si meh? My Jetta is silver leh. *time for Streamie's annual eye act-jam*Originally posted by littlestream:har? broken meh?
hanor....sky blue![]()
you should taken part in "last comic standing"Originally posted by jetta:This is working? Sign me up! *spits at Sears*![]()
You should be working.Originally posted by littlestream:you should taken part in "last comic standing"![]()
Thanks for the help Bear. Nighty night.Originally posted by the Bear:it's 2am.. i'm going to sleep..
goodnight all and good luck jetta
Originally posted by jetta:Sky blue? Si meh? My Jetta is silver leh. *time for Streamie's annual eye act-jam*![]()
*bats non-existent eye lashes*Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
anyways, i get confused with you and ah bear lah. alamak...i got to run to the stores to get groceries for tomorrow party. and still here yakking. boy, jetta, u are irresistable!!!
Set! Hurry! Faster! Quicker!!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:heh heh....so u r still off today lah. u gonna be here long or what? can i run to the grocers, grab my stuff and then come back to resume yakking?
that way, i can put stuff on the stove and yak at the same time.
if not hor, i don't when we will "meet" again. eh, u got all my emails or not? u laugh at the abu neh one?![]()
okay, i leave now. u wait for me k?Originally posted by jetta:Set! Hurry! Faster! Quicker!!!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:ngor hiang must use liver... pig liver finely chopped up..
with 5-spice powder, lean pork, water chestnuts, a bit of here and there whatever you like but that's the main ingredients..
plus an egg to bind the stuff..
put in beancurd skin.. wrap up, deep fry..
dipping sauce = orange or lime sauce...
Yeah.... you should have seen my eyes bulging out when the fella told me the price.Originally posted by the Bear:sheesh!
an adaptor = $160??
can get a UPS for that!
OMFG You were ROBBED!!!!Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
The techs at the repair center confirmed that my laptop's AC adaptor was spoilt.
And since the warranty's over, I was forced to shell out the money for a new one.
It cost me $160 - considerably much steeper than I thought. I was expecting it to cost around $100, tops.
I'm pretty depressed over all this.![]()