liverpool needs to replace riise (if they wanna score goals) with a more effective winger.
the Bear
but he can shoot those deadballs.. into cannonballs
kopiosatu
mikel slid in to block gerrard's shot and after the ball hit him, he spun 2 rounds on the ground.
kopiosatu
hahaha torres so cheeky, hide behind cech
fudgester
I think I'll be off now.
While I've got no lessons tomorrow, I think I'll be heading down to the campus library anyway. Gotta do some research for my FYP - not everything can be found on the Internet.
Besides, I think I need to borrow a reference book or two.
Seeya guys.
*me mysteriously disappears in a puff of smoke*
the Bear
freekick to LFC at the edge of the area
the Bear
Riise tried to kill a few in the wall with his kick
should have let Gerrard take it
A.Cole kena yellow for wiping out LFC player
kopiosatu
"he was looking to knock a hole in it"
that free kick was too near.
torres seems to be stronger than any spanish player that has played for liverpool
the Bear
ahhh.. that was Xabi
totally scuffed
kopiosatu
penalty????
the Bear
Penalty to Chelsea
what the hell for??
even Chelsea didn't appeal for it
stellazio
OMG.
but chelsea penalty totally suck man. need ballack.
hope can score though.
the Bear
referee kelong
kopiosatu
malouda ran into finnan. penalty
rubbish
kopiosatu
that's the most kelong decision ever. and he was standing in front of the action
he'll have lots of explaining to do after the match to the association.
the Bear
best part was Chelsea didn't even attempt to appeal for penalty
Celtic Knot
i got this feeling Chelsea will lose lor...
the Bear
they just equalised
referee kelong
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:
i got this feeling Chelsea will lose lor...
Celtic Knot
auntie me go sleep liao...good luck to all ballers!
the Bear
wah piang..
mikel handball, ref like don't want to blow for it liddat
the Bear
lampard kena yellow card
was hoping for a fight
Celtic Knot
handball?
the Bear
yah.. in football, you cannot use your hand.. it's a foul..
Mikel used his hand..
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:
handball?
kopiosatu
i want to see ghimpeng say that the penalty was legit
the Bear
i think he would
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i want to see ghimpeng say that the penalty was legit